We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Ranked #3 of 174 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 23, 2011

After staying at the Ritz Carlton downtown and unintentionally being in the midst of a huge convention, the Four Seasons was a much nicer respite. The customer service was AMAZING. On every level, every job, all of it. And personable, not just polite. The rooms are lovely. A way comfortable bed. The robes in our room were a bit on the rough side of a robe. But other than that, it was great. Park 75 for high tea was fabulous and DELICIOUS, as well as grabbing a drink. It's a quiet beautiful lounge that plays soft jazz. (NOT a fan, but if you are, they got it) Room service was great and my husband kept storing and unstoring luggage which the bell station did not have issue with.

I can't wait to stay there again. Midtown is a nicer, friendlier version (in my opinion) of downtown Atlanta.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdoubleyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSHA-GM, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

Dear Jdoubleyo,

Thanks for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and our Southern hospitality--and cuisine. We hope you will choose us again the next time you return to Atlanta!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,178)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,039 - 1,045 of 1,178 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2011

Really impressed with the service at Four Seasons in Atlanta. I got a personal ride to my office nearly every morning by the complimentary concierge. I had also left several Pashmina scarves in my room after check-out but they had them all safe and sound for me!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KateLondonNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSHA-GM, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

Dear KateLondonNYC,

We know you have many options while traveling and we're so glad you chose to stay with us--and enjoyed your stay so much you wrote about it. I will be sure to share your sentiments with the employees, especially our driver and housekeeping staff. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, this hotel created a warm and welcoming environment. The service is unparalleled, with a great mix of southern hospitality and high end sophistication. I wish I could take it with me everywhere.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelcentral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

Excellent customer service, great location just a block from Marta.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melody S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

From the respectful hotel staff to the comfort of the room and elegance of the hotel generally, this is an exceptional experience. I travel extensively and typically stay at luxury hotels. For the price point, this hotel is great. From a service standpoint, this hotel is great. The attention to details, the spotless rooms and common areas, the very comfortable beds, the nice spa, the delightful and attentive staff...I could go on and on. You get the picture.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandyanderic333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

All the good hotels share the "easy stuff"....great facilities and a great location. The truly great hotels are those that also deliver exceptional service. the staff at the Four Seasons always does a great job of the delicate balancing act of "Five Star" service without the stuffiness that one often finds in elite hotels. Bravo!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

My wife and i stayed at the Four Seasons on the night of our wedding. The GM upgraded our room to a very large suite on the top floor. The room was great...the service was specatular. We spent sometime at the bar on the night of our wedding and very much enjoyed the ambiance and decor. Great Stay!!!

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich30306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#5 of 174 in Atlanta
2,374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
The Whitley, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Atlanta Buckhead
Buckhead
The St. Regis Atlanta
The St. Regis Atlanta
#8 of 174 in Atlanta
943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Address: 75 Fourteenth St, Atlanta, GA 30309-3604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#2 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#3 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#4 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: $276 - $658 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Four Seasons Atlanta
Atlanta Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing