We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveler rating
365
202
85
30
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
202
85
30
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception ruth chris college football hall of fame great location park view valet parking georgia aquarium civil rights museum within walking distance order omelettes children's museum family reunion ferris wheel two room suite coca cola museum olympic park complimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a security issue with someone claiming to be god and another person following me to various rooms and asking me for money. I reported the issues and the staff immediately contacted security and they searched the floors for these people. They did not make me feel foolish. The vargrants simply wandered in. They have staff watching the doors full time but a couple of people managed to slip by. I would return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank LMarrs123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frankphair, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear LMarrs123,

Thank you so much for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you were bothered by non-guests. We take security very seriously and I am glad you witnessed this. Thanks again for staying with us and please hurry back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I want to give a special shout-out to Matrice at the front desk. He took wonderful care of us, answered all of our questions and went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you, Matrice. The hotel is centrally located and well maintained, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spring F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frankphair, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Spring F,

Thank you for mentioning Metrice at our front desk. He is just awesome. I will be sure he sees this. Thanks again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was close to venue we attended. The staff were always nice and helpful. The facility was clean and it had a small store which was quite convenient for us. I would definitely stay there for another weekend getaway.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Deidre L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frankphair, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Deidre L,

Thank you so much for posting a great review. I am happy to hear that your stay was great and you will return. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My brother and I stayed here for several days and were quite pleased with the service from the staff at the front desk. They accommodated us in all our queries. Our suite was comfortable and the morning buffet was very good. Great location for sightseeing and touring the Georgia Aquarium, CNN Headquarters and the new Mercedes Benz Stadium. We would return here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Flyer166377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frankphair, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Flyer166377,

Another 5 STAR review! Thank you so much. Please hurry back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was in a central location, amenities were great and staff was friendly and helpful. Gift shop was nice for those last minutes gifts and the staffer was friendly. I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Atlanta.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank RDMELO13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frankphair, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear RDMELO13,

Thank you for the 5 STAR review. WE JUST LOVE 5 STARS! Hurry back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews