We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable”
Review of Posada San Antonio

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Posada San Antonio
Ranked #1 of 3 El Bosque B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 19, 2013

. Our room was basic but very clean. the bed was very comfortable, bathroom well supplied with towels. Would not want to stay for long but for a short stay it's perfect. We ate dinner in the restaurant and had a lovely meal. Breakfast nothing special with almost no choice, but what we had was acceptable. A simple well priced hotel

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank david s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 54 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Jan v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: De habitaciones ni idea, a mi me encantó el restaurante y el trato del dueño
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank esauvc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VeroLSpain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: No nos alojamos en el hotel sólo fuimos al restaurante.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Monika P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank gloria d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Bosque
0.3 mi away
Hotel Enrique Calvillo
Hotel Enrique Calvillo
#2 of 3 in El Bosque
46 reviews
0.1 mi away
El Tabanco Hotel
El Tabanco Hotel
#1 of 3 in El Bosque
65 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel del Carmen
Hotel del Carmen
#1 of 1 in Prado del Rey
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Hotel Fuerte Grazalema
Hotel Fuerte Grazalema
#1 of 4 in Grazalema
648 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hotel Villa de Grazalema
Hotel Villa de Grazalema
#2 of 4 in Grazalema
158 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Las Truchas
Hotel Las Truchas
#3 of 3 in El Bosque
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada San Antonio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada San Antonio

Address: Calle Huelva s/n, 11670 El Bosque, Sierra de Grazalema Natural Park, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cadiz > Sierra de Grazalema Natural Park > El Bosque
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in El Bosque
Price Range: $40 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Posada San Antonio 1*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in one of the most beautiful villages of the Sierra de Cádiz, El Bosque. Next to the Sierra de Grazalema Nature Reserve and in the heart of the White Towns Route, you can enjoy of a rustic and familiar atmosphere, combining the comfort of their rooms with a wide selection of traditional dishes.Hotel Posada San Antonio has 10 double rooms equipped with bathroom, air conditioning, heating, minibar and free wifi. Some of them have whirlpool bathtubs. Offer a continental breakfast and a wide range of cuisine with excellent meat and fish specialties.Just 1 hour from the airport of Jerez and the beautiful beaches of Puerto de Santa Maria. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Posada San Antonio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Posada San Antonio Spain/El Bosque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing