We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Main terrace. Outstanding views over the golf course and down the valley.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main terrace. Outstanding views over the golf course and down the valley.
Outside dining/main terrace. Stunning views from the main terrace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Main terrace. Outstanding views over the golf course and down the valley.
Outside dining/main terrace.
Stunning views from the main terrace.
kitchen with view out to the main terrace.
Lounge
Lounge
Master bedroom with views onto main terrace/golf course and hills.
Master bedroom and ensuite.
Master bedroom ensuite.
Master bedroom and view onto main terrace.
View out to main terrace from master bedroom.
Orange Room with ensuite and private terrace
Blue room with ensuite and private terrace.
Views from the 2nd and third terraces.
Apartment building.
View of just one of the walks around the estate.
One of the numerous pools on the estate - this one is less than 100 metres from the apartment
Main pool approximately 200 metres from apartment.
Pool area.
Condo view.
Gorgeous garden condo.
Gym
Spa/gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benahavis, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tryan71
Chester
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment was perfect. It is in a great location with lovely views over the golf course and only a few minutes drive to Benahavis, Estepona, Puerto Banus and Marbella. The apartment is spacious, clean and well equiped with everything you'll need for a great holiday. The security guard on the gate is very helpful and called taxis for us on a couple of occasions. I would definately book this apartment again.Many thanks to Peter.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2017
Thank you T. that was a lovely write up :)
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2016
You are very welcome J. thank you for your kind words.

We hope to see you again in the near future.

Very Best Wishes

Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thatsandy...
Lowestoft, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Excellent base”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Highly recommended place to stay if visiting / stayng in Benahavis area.
High quality fixtures/fitings , fitted with everything you could need.
...and its massive ...
Very helpful owner , and would certainly stay here again if the opportunity arises.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large main terrace , with auto sun-shade, and overall quality.
Liked least: proximity of AP7 motorway , gave some road noise.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2016
Thank you A. it was very kind of you to write :)
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James M
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 4, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

From first contacting Peter (the owner) everything was perfect, any questions we had were answered promptly and in a friendly manner. We collected the keys from the security guard who was kind enough to show us the way to the secure parking for the apartment which was then very easy to access with 2 young children, luggage, pushchair etc. As we walked into the very spacious apartment we were very pleased and thought that the pictures didn't do it justice!! There is more than everything you need and we had an amazing stay. We even extended to stay an extra 3 nights which was no trouble. The security guard on this complex man's the entrance/exit 24/7. The main pool was quiet and relaxing yet also good for young children as the front edge of the pool is ideal for paddling before running down to a perfect pool for swimming and there is plenty of space. The smaller pool shown in one of the pictures is also great as our 3 year old could stand up in the shallow end, we had 2 days of cooler weather so used the indoor pool this is smaller but entertained our children well, next to this is an indoor gym, sauna and steam room. We hired a car but one evening decided to use a taxi, we phoned the security through the apartment intercom system and this was no trouble. The location was great and was only a 10-15 minute drive from Puerto Banus and the local beach.
On our return there was no issue having our damage deposit returned. Next time we visit we will 100% be booking this apartment.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2016
Thank you James it was very kind of you to send in this review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing