We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“When can we move in?!”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax by the Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the Pool
A view of the lower terrace First Floor Landing Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Relax by the Pool
A view of the lower terrace
First Floor Landing Area
Living & Dining Room
Lower Terrace & Pool
Fully Fitted Kitchen with Essentials
Terrace Dining with Sun Awning
Kitchen View through to Dining Area
Casa Rose Pool by Night
Twin Room with Ensuite
En suite 2 X single bathroom with wc shower
King size Room with Ensuite
new shower room
Redesigned Bathroom
new shower room
Second Floor Landing Area
Master Bedroom Ensuite
New look master bedroom
new look master bedroom
new look master bedroom
new look master bedroom
A View of The Village
One of the Two Large Communal Pool's
Living Room
A view of a Gibralta and Africa at sundown
Breathtaking Views of Marbella Coast - Gibraltar & Africa from both terraces
Covered area with Jacuzzi and sofa
Views from new terrace
View of new lounging area
View from the new sofa
View Inside the New Covered Area
View of New Second Floor Terrace Extension
Welcome to Casa Rose
Photo of Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benahavis, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen A
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“When can we move in?!”
Reviewed October 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Lovely two week stay at Casa Rose... Ideal location for exploring the area, excellent on site facilities, the Dutch Bakery and the Butchers are a must! The villa itself is exactly as others have said, a real home from home, (with better weather!) very well furnished and equipped with everything you could think of. Thank you to Paul and Amanda for being so helpful with the booking process. You have a fantastic place, the only down side, was that we had to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the two terraces
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise N
Marlborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Paradise- there is nothing else you could ask for here.”
Reviewed September 26, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We have stayed in many villas and apartments over the years and Casa Rose wins hands down on comfort, facilities, location and authenticity. We stayed here with our 3 children ranging from 14 months to 7 and grandparents came too and there was plenty of space for us all. The first thing you will notice is the detail that has been put into this property which -Amanda and Paul have allowed their guests to share. The words 'home from home' come to mind, with the added extras of the luxury. Grandparents had the master suite which meant they had their own privacy and weren't woken up by small people. Our children were both safe and entertained from the very beginning to the end and we really appreciated the sky movies, nintendo wii and TVs in their bedrooms, not to mention the pool which kept them occupied. There is no need to ever leave the property but we did and were able to access many lovely towns and beaches without having to travel very far. There is a lovely bar on site with very friendly and welcoming staff and the bakery definitely won our vote- delicious cakes! Please be prepared to leave a part of your heart when you leave as unfortunately that is the only downside!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Driving up the hills
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dionne A
St. Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
“Casa Rose is a one off! Stunning views & high end Accommodation for all ages.”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I have stayed in many villas across the med and Casa Rose is hands down the best accommodation I have stayed in.
Casa Rose is situated in a wonderful villa village called La Heredia with lots of onsite facilitates within walking distance- a great bar, restaurant, bakers and butchers! The villa itself has a really private feel. It is well appointed at the end of a Spanish cobbled, road with absolutely breath taking views.
The villa is situated over three floors with wonderful traditional Spanish features (terracotta tiling, alcoves and Spanish styling) blended with modern interior design, fantastic bathrooms, luxury linen, fully functional kitchen- actually everything is fully equipped from wifi, SKY to prams & beach towels! It's a real home from home and could facilitate a large family with many young children/babies, groups of couples seeking a sophisticated holiday villa, a group of gals or lads seeking a pleasure type holiday, a golfing holiday (amazing courses literally on the doorstep which were played by my guests and thoroughly loved) or for anyone seeking a quiet sanctuary hideaway!
We hired a car so we could travel around a bit. There are some wonderful towns which are a "must do" to visit including Benahavis and Marbella Old town. Make sure the designated driver has great clutch control though- it's a little bit hilly but don't let that put you off- it adds to the fun! Alternatively, there is no major reason to leave Casa Rose as it's all on site! n.b The best restaurant we went to was within La Heredia and is called La Casita- go there!
The villa has all you could ask for plus the weather was perfect but I think it's pretty hot there all year round.
All of this only 5/10mins from Puerto Banus! Oh and a Jacuzzi :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private balcony/Jacuzzi, BBQ/outside eating, stunning master bathroom, great bed-slept like a baby!
Liked least: Going home.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikkiwebb...
South Wales
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed in this townhouse for a week in June 2014 returning yesterday. I have never been so reluctant to return home! I could of happily lived there full time. The villa was finished to a very high standard and it really had a homely feel. The location of the villa was idyllic. The cobbled streets and communal traditional Spanish cafe/deli, bar, resturaunt and pool really had a sense of community. Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. I couldn't recommend this villa enough. A car is essential in order to enjoy the surrounding areas like Marbella and Peurto Banus, cabopinno, estepona and Elviria. Casa rose is in close proximatity to two fantastic golf courses. If your thinking of renting casa rose go for it! You really won't be disappointed including families with young children as the villa was well equipped for children and the locks on the door mean you can secure the pool area so little ones cannot wander outside alone. Really is brilliant.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RichardMa...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Absolutely stunning - WOW!”
Reviewed April 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We have just returned from staying at Casa Rose for a week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The villa is just a short and very easy drive from Malaga airport and after driving through the private gates, entering this beautiful property immediately gave us the WOW factor.

The house is very welcoming with great size rooms and a lovely homely atmosphere that the owners have obviously worked very hard to create and have succeeded at every level. The views from both terraces are absolutely stunning and you are not overlooked by anybody which gives a safe feeling of privacy.

We travelled with our four year old daughter who loved the private pool and it was really nice to have lots of creature comforts to cater for her including Sky TV and kids DVDs to keep her occupied. It was also a very safe environment for her to run around and play in.

Just a few minutes walk away in the development is a great bar and bakery and all the people there were very pleasant. We made a few road trips out to Banus and other places which were only a short drive away.

I would highly recommend staying at Casa Rose and we will certainly be returning as soon as possible for another lovely holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuefromOt...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pristine Luxury Villa with Spectacular Views”
Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Spent 10 days at Casa Rose with my husband, 82 year old Dad and a fly-in visit from UK in-laws. Luxurious, spotlessly clean, very well equipped villa. Living area much larger than the photos indicate. Touched a button that I shouldn't have on the master deck hot tub and maintenance was there within an hour to reset. Owners are gracious and quick to accommodate guests' needs. Welcome pack of wine, pizza, et cetera unexpected but a delightful touch. Have stayed in the area before and the wonderful views and high spec of Casa Rose make this a first choice property for next time. Thanks for having us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, quality of beds and bedding
Liked least: hills :)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chabbaz
manchester
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfection!!!!”
Reviewed November 5, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Me, my partner a friend and 2 teenage children have just come back from this Villa yesterday. I already have the holiday blues and was close to tears when leaving. This has been the best holiday ever and we all had the chance to properly relax. This Villa has everything you could possibly require and more, the pool was heated on arrival and the staff at La Heredia Estate agents were really helpful and friendly. The place has 24 hour security which gave us piece of mind having the kids with us. There is a supermarket about ten minutes down the road and also a mini market not even five minutes away where you can get little bits and bobs and there is a cash point if you need more money. Next to the estate agents is THE most amazing restaurant I have EVER had the pleasure of eating at called La Casita (Gordon Ramsey trained chef). The fillet steak melted like butter YUM. The kids were never out of the pool and we watched movies each night on the full set of channels on the SKY television. We did not have a car whilst staying here but I would suggest hiring one, not because you can't get anywhere without one but just because you really want to explore Benihavis and we ended up getting taxi's to surrounding areas. We went to Puerto Banus on one day to go to Hard Rock Cafe which was only 15 minutes away by taxi. All in all this holiday was one to remember, so much so that me and my partner are considering moving to this area one day. We will definitely be staying again at this Villa as I want to bring back more people I know to show them what it's like. Thanks Amanda & Paul. xxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: The bedroom pillows
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing