We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Take ear plugs!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN
Certificate of Excellence
Kent, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Take ear plugs!”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

The accommodation was spacious and clean and the staff were friendly. The free Wi-fi was a big plus for our teenager - trapped on holiday with his parents! The apartments are in a residential area so car hire is essential, however a five minute drive brought you to a supermarket, a selection of restaurants/bars and the A7 - the large main road that leads to everywhere in Costa Del Sol. This is ideal for family holidays. It is not for groups of young people wanting nightlife.

The jacuzzi was a plus but began to smell of drains by the fourth day. It would have been nice to have had some instructions for it as we weren't sure whether we had to leave it quietly bubbling or whether we had to turn it off at night. (We couldn't find an off switch so we left it on!)

The walls are paper thin. You can hear your neighbours go to the toilet! You have to get used to the sound of air conditioning going on and off - our neighbours liked to turn theirs on and off in the early hours of the morning. We did not have one complete night's sleep!

The worst aspect of this holiday was two parties of Brits. (It was embarrassing to be British!)
One kept us awake with endless screaming and shouting. The other had a fight on their rooftop patio. This is out of the manager's control however,it would have been nice if security had shown up!

All in all it's a nice base for exploring and the hot tub was certainlt a touch of luxury. Take ear plugs and it might just be the perfect holiday location!

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColinadelParaiso123, Manager at Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN, responded to this review, August 13, 2012
Dear Dave D,
Thank you very much for posting a review.
I thank you for your positive remarks. Yes, we always reccommend that guests hire a car.
I think that it is a good idea that we provide instructions for guests on how to use the hot-tub.
Our night staff constantly patrol the complex to ensure the safety and comfort our all our guests. However, I will review our procedures in respect of security and apologise that this detracted from the enjoyment of your stay.
Again, many thanks for the post and we hope to see you again in the future.
Warm Regards,
Paul O'Neill
Chief Executive
Colina Del Paraiso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    242
    128
    32
    3
    5
See reviews for
256
77
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leigh on sea Essex.
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2012

We rented a Townhouse and have just returned to UK. We had a two week stay and although there are some good points, there are a few negatives. Most of the reviews here are "excellent" and that is one reason why we had a holiday at Colina Del Paraiso.
First of all the "good points". The house was spotless on arrival. It is reasonably spacious, and quite well appointed. The beds comfortable, the kitchen well equipped. The air con worked quite well. Plenty of hot water and the showere worked well.
Now the "not so good points". The walls between the accomodations are paper thin. We could hear the people next doors conversations. The hot tub was small and dirty. It was not cleaned or serviced in the 14 nights we were there. There is a lack of communication from the staff to the guests. We had no idea if or when we would get new towels or bed linen (this is once a week we found out when we asked). Our Townouse (and all the others) looks directly onto the roof terrace of the row in front or behind. You feel "overlooked" all the time. The external walls needed painting nad were shaby and paint missing. The electrical supply to the hot tub was not in good condition and needed fixing. The restaurant, bar, pools, are too small to cope with the number of guests. We NEVER manged to use any of the sun beds around the pools as they were always taken. GET SOME MORE! We will not return here.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deeforsDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColinadelParaiso123, Manager at Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN, responded to this review, August 7, 2012
Dear deeforsDad,
Thank you very much for posting a review. Though you only found Colina Del Paraiso average, we hope that you had a nice holiday.
We endevour to provide top class accommodation for all our guests, so when a guest is not fully satisfied, we need to learn from this.
I take on board your concerns regarding the maintainence of the hot tubs. This surprises me but I assure you that all will be investigated this week and our procedures reviewed. The entire complex was repainted during the Winter but thank you for pointing out that some areas may need touching up.
We will also review our procedures in terms of communications with our guests.
Again, thank you for your candid review. I would love to speak to you personally, so please feel free to call or email me (00353 86 8522217 or info@marbellaholidaylettings.com).
Warm Regards,
Paul O'Neill
Chief Executive
Colina Del Paraiso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Just returned from an 11 night stay at Colina del Paraiso (july 2012). We stayed in a 3 bedroom townhouse and we are a party of 4 ( 2 adults,2 teenagers ). We cannot fault the accomodation the townhouse was huge, with brilliant resources, kitchen had everything we needed and was a good size. We were amazed by the size of all the bedrooms and bathrooms. Each bedroom had an ensuite and there was an extra toilet downstairs.Whole appartment was spotless and all showers had fantastic water pressure.Wardrobes had loads of storage space and there was a digital safe in main bedroom.

We paticulary enjoyed having our evening meal on the roof terrace and spending evenings in the lovely hot tub.Plenty of sunbeds on roof and farly private even though we were opposite the restaurant.We loved having a terrace on each level, it just added to the great space we had!
We really could have lived in the appartment forever and did not want to leave!
The only slight downside to the appartment was the walls were quite thin, therefore we could sometimes hear the family next door talking and moving furniture about,however we think this was mainly because we had paticulary noisy neighbours.

A car is essential for this complex, as the main towns (peurto banus,marbella) are a short drive away. Complex is beautiful, lovely views from our townhouse, we think we could see gibraltar and on a clear day we even saw part of Morocco.Most days we found plenty of sunbeds available down at the 3 pools. Lifeguards were on duty thoughout the day and the pool areas were always clean and presentable.The onsite restaurant was lovely and we enjoyed a breakfast meal there on our last morning. We found the restaurant cheap and served tasty food.We recommend Benehavis for evening meals, it is a traditional spanish town and had loads of beautiful restaurants.It is only a short 10 minutes drive.We found parking in towns farley easy, loads of streets have side parking and is very cheap.

Complex had 2 games rooms which were cheap to hire kit, (table tennis,darts board,pool table) and the tennis courts were great and we enjoyed playing on an evening the paddle tennis after the main swimming pools had closed.Really friendly staff and very helpful. Overall a very modern professional and great value for money complex. Great for familes or adults looking for a luxury accomodation in a beautiful spanish setting.We had a fabulous holiday and this was topped with the perfect accomodation

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColinadelParaiso123, Manager at Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN, responded to this review, August 7, 2012
Dear Hannah H,
Thank you very much for such a positive review.
It seems that our resort really suited you and your family.
Hopefully we will see you again in the future.
Warm Regards,
Paul O'Neill
Chief Executive
Colina Del Paraiso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at Colina Del Paraiso for 3 weeks in July 2012. We chose the Penthouse apartment which had great views over the surrounding valley, towards the Med to Gibraltar and North Africa. The apartments are comfortable - not huge but well set up. The roof terrace is a nice, private space. Some people at the resort described the roof top pools as a bit pointless but actually we got a lot from it. It is what it is - a plunge pool. However, for our 4 year old son who was just learning to swim it was great. There are no BBQs which would have been good. Minor grumbles - the information pack lacks some detail. For example nothing on the air con which took us a couple of days to suss out. Not much info on local ammenities. The TV channels are pretty limited. Don't rely on that to provide entertainment for the kids. The kitchen is well fitted but accessories are limited. One example - nothing to make proper coffee in. The broadband is a pain. You have to keep getting new passwords from reception. But, minor grumbles aside, these are very nice apartments which provide comfortable family accomodation. Maid service once a week. The resort itself is attractive and well designed with nice gardens and three (smallish) pools. It was quiet at the resort during our first two weeks. When it got busier in the last week, those three smallish pools got pretty crowded. Guests are mostly Spanish and Dutch with a few Brits. The onsite restaurant/bar is a lovely spot but the food is pretty average Italian fayre. The childrens entertainment - 2 sessions per week of 1.5 hours - is limited. The resort is in a quiet residential/villa area and there is very little within walking distance, so a car is essential. This was our first time at the Costa Del Sol and the coastal belt in effectively continuous development from Malaga to Gibraltar. A lot of it is very uninspiring but a few miles up into the mountains is like a world away and there are some really nice towns - Ronda being one. Fuegirola and Estapona are more quiet family resorts with nice beaches and some decent beach side bars/grills. Puerto Banus is absurdly bling. Gibraltar is about 45 minutes way and worth a day trip but getting through passport control can be tedious. We queued 45 minutes each way. The A7 coastal road takes you through all the resorts but it is quite scary in places with the exit/entry points particuarly so. The AP-7 is quicker and more direct but a quite expensive toll road which circumvents most of the towns. There is a beach at the bottom of the hill from the resort with a couple of nice beach bars. La Antigua does decent food and has some live entertainment. However, although the beach itself is nice, the water's edge is very stony, making it hard for kids to swim in.

Room Tip: Higher apartments make the most of the lovely views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SpeedMusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColinadelParaiso123, Manager at Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN, responded to this review, August 7, 2012
Dear Speedmusic,
Thank you for writing a review.
I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and take on board your "minor grumbles".
These are important for us to attempt to give the best possible service to our guests.
We used to provide bbqs but to be honest it was impossible for us to maintain them in terms of cleanliness. So now we just sell disposable ones in reception.
I will review the thoroughness of the information pack. Each apartment has (or at least, should have a cafetiere coffee pot). Perhaps this was missing in your apartment, apologies.
I fully understand your gripe about the WiFi passwords and we are working on making the access easier at the moment. I will also address your concerns regarding the food with our head chef, though we generally get praise for the quality of the food.
Again, thank you for your thoughts and we hope to see you again in the future.
Warm Regards,
Paul O'Neill
Chief Executive
Colina Del Paraiso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kildare
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Just stayed two weeks in the 3 bedroom townhouse with wife, 17 year old son and 12 year old daughter. Two twin rooms and a double, each with a spacious and clean ensuite with shower, sink, toilet. FANTASTIC water pressure in the shower. Lots of storage in bedrooms, fully fitted kitchen with the washing machine in a utility room and a fourth toilet on ground floor. Very comfortable living room with a good tv, handful of English channels, with spacious terrace. A balcony off double bedroom and roof terrace also with the hot tub which went down a treat. Lots of sunbeds on roof. Security shutters can be activated from all bedrooms. Quality of fittings very good, for example cooker, washing machine, microwave and dishwasher all from Siemens. Marble flooring everywhere which was lovely and cool, many a/c units. The quality of the fixtures and fittings is extremely high. Walls very thin though. Neighbours, if noisy, are very easy to hear.

Getting there was difficult, avoid the AP7, it is bloody expensive toll wise, 7 euro we paid for a few miles. The A7 is not as fast but a lot cheaper. The signs to the resort are plentiful once you get close to it. In general driving was not enjoyable. We drove to Granada one day, Marbella twice, Ronda three times. Mijas once and we took a holiday within a holiday and stayed in The Rock Hotel in Gibraltar one night. Estepona, Torremolinos, Benalmadena Puerto Banus (ferrari lovers paradise) were all visited also. The water park near Torremolinos was excellent. The sat nav was driven mad. There are roundabouts everywhere, some small with 6 exits, the locals veer across lanes and into and from entrances and exits without looking and no signals so you need a navigator to look at the sat nav while the driver tries to stay alive, many roads were not in the sat nav as there is a lot of road construction, roundabouts were not recognised, the signposts are rubbish in the towns, you can drive for ages, lost, and get caught in desperately narrow one way streets. Thanks Garmin! When you do find signs you have to remember that Cadiz is south and Malaga is North as they rarely point to anywhere else.

I digress! We used the kitchen once, dined out in restaurant on site four times and had breakfast and lunch there a few times, usually headed to towns for dinner and lunch. The menu does not change, but the food is delicious, was hard to select something by the fourth visit though. A typical bill for 4 inc drinks was 90 - 100 euro. No buffet or that. There was a saxophonist called Quincy Sax did entertainment twice a week, they have a little kids club twice a week also. A car is essential, there is nothing nearby!!!!!! Absolutely nothing!! No shop, pub, restaurant, entertainment! You have to drive to everything. The nearest supermarket is a good 2.5 miles return, and you would not walk it with the gradient back. The reception does have a little shop behind the counter, a list of what is available is on the board and you ask for the items, it is not a shop you can go into. Just the bare basics such as water and toilet paper, margarine etc

Views are wonderful towards the mountains and over the golf course. it is nearly hypnotic sitting on the bar terrace looking at the mountains. Staff are fantastic, great welcome, you do need to give a 200 euro in cash deposit on arrival. Restaurant and bar staff always gave a big hello and welcome. The very minor problems were dealt with almost at once, eg getting the safe in the room to work. They can arrange excursions but if you have the car.....For example I think Granada was 70 euro pp inc a lunch. We did it for about 20 euro of diesel. The towels are changed once a week so we had to wash them a few times ourselves.

We realised before going that we would have to drive a lot, but the reality of it did impact on me as the only driver. Try to share the driving if you can. I love the coastal and inland towns but I did get tired of cokes.

Small kids will love the pools, the 12 year old did. They are very safe. The wifi although free didnt work on my sons iphone half the time, signal problems. The four tennis courts tend to be booked from 9pm to 11pm, it is v hot, 35 at midday often, so if you are a tennis fan book the courts at reception. One pool table in the reception block with a dart board, one table tennis table by the pools with a football game.

It is a fabulous place as a family holiday, totally relaxing, but you must realise that it is very very very quiet. The sax player wasn't the kids cup of tea, did a lot of Sinatra etc, I thought him excellent, but he is there twice a week and thats it for entertainment. The kids club is for the very young so it was drive drive drive. i have lost count of the number of Spanish destinations we have visited, but the accommodation here is the best I have experienced, you just have to decide if the rest is for you! If you like a poolside holiday you will love it, if you like exploring you will be driving a lot!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Denis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColinadelParaiso123, Manager at Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN, responded to this review, August 7, 2012
Dear Denis O,
Thank you very much for your most thorough review.
"Best Ever Accommodation", is great to read.
I also want to thank you for some of you constructive criticism.
We are currently reviewing additional options in the restaurant and chef Adri is planning daily special to add variety to what is a delicious menu.
We have a selection of night-time entertainment. For example, last week was a white party and Latin night the week before. We try to keep it fun and varied.
Hope to see you again soon.
Warm Regards,
Paul O'Neill
Chief Executive
Colina Del Paraiso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Have just returned from at 10 day break at Colina Del Paraiso where we stayed in a 3 bedroomed townhouse. The luxury of the Jacuzzi on the roof terrace was wonderful to relax in on hot evenings, we had 2 problems with the Jacuzzi when the umbrella blew in the Jacuzzi and stained the water and another time when the chlorine needed renewing, both times reported to reception and in no time these were both fixed. Also the fridge on the roof was handy for cold drinks.
We found the accommodation to be clean and agree with other reviewers that there is only 6 place settings so do need to put the dishwasher on regularly. Having a washing machine means I do not have a pile of washing to do on return-yippee
Also you were given an information booklet on arrival and 2 sets of keys.
Each of the 3 bedrooms had a bathroom attached and a further toilet downstairs.
There is a safe in the master bedroom which is free to use.
We took full advantage of the free Wi-Fi, you get 2 codes for each accommodation and these can be renewed every 24hrs by either phoning reception or getting them from reception.
The walk up to reception is up a steep hill but it does get easier as the week goes on.
We did not eat in the restaurant but the view from there is good. On a clear day you can see both Gibraltar and Morocco from the restaurant and your roof terrace.
Having teenagers with us they had us playing either tennis or Padel each night, you can hire bats and balls from reception which were free of charge but you have to pay a 20 euro deposit which you get back when you return the equipment and you can book the courts at reception for 2 hours at a time if you wish.
The swimming pools are open from 1000 to 2000 each day, we found many people putting towels on sun beds and then coming back later, although this may bother some people we only used the pools for swimming and if we wanted to sunbathe used the roof terrace. We found that if we went swimming when the pools opened invariably we had the pool to ourselves. You can hire beach towels for 10 euros each but we took ours with us
We found the reception staff all to be friendly and helpful even if the language barrier sometimes caused a problem. I would like to thank the young man on reception on Friday 20th July in the evening(unfortunately I did not get his name) who tried to help us get a tennis ball down from a tree that my daughter had managed to hit there.
The Mercadona is only about 5 minutes away by car but word of warning beware the speed bumps, you need to go over them very slowly especially if you have a car with low suspension.
For days out Gibraltar is a must ,we also visited the Selwo Marina, Selwo Aventura(safari park) and the Benalmadena cable car(cheapest option was 36 euro’s for a ticket that covered all 3 and you did not need to go to them all in one day)
The weather was glorious and hot and a great time was had by all. Thank you to all the staff from the gardener, lifeguards, reception and maintenance staff.

Room Tip: townhouses with jacuzzi's on roof great
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kazza045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColinadelParaiso123, Manager at Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN, responded to this review, August 7, 2012
Dear Kazza045,
Thank you very much for the review.
I am delighted to read that you for the accommodation and our staff to be of the highest quality. We aim to ensure that everyone has a wonderful stay with us.
Regarding you comment on 6 place settings; you are absolutely correct.
We had increased the number of settings this year to 8 in each apartment. I am sorry if this was not the case in your apartment. I will investigate this in all units immediately.
We hope that you will return to us in the near future.
Warm Regards,
Paul O'Neill
Chief Executive
Colina Del Paraiso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2012

We have just returned from another wonderful stay at Colina del Paraiso. We had a spacious 3 bedroomed apartment with lovely seaviews and, as requested, on the 3rd floor.
The apartments are a very comfortable 'home from home' and have everything needed for a family self catered holiday.
The rooms are lovely and the 3 bathrooms very convenient for families.
The English channels on the TV and the good, free, internet connection were a huge hit with our children but meant my husband could work from his laptop!
We spent most evenings outside on the huge balcony, sharing a family meal, a bottle of wine and enjoying the fantastic views.
The service is excellent. The reception staff are very helpful and friendly and dealt promptly with our requests. Our DVD player wasn't working and within minutes of reporting it, someone came to replace it.
Like last year, we hired a car from the airport and explored the surrounding area.
There is so much to see and do that once again we ran out of time (we will have to come back!)
We visited lots of lovely, quiet beaches which are within easy drive.
We also went further afield, visiting mountain and coastal towns.
I enjoy visiting different places but feel so comfortable and relaxed whilst staying at Colina del Paraiso,I might make it our holiday destination for three summers in a row!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Misa391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColinadelParaiso123, Manager at Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN, responded to this review, August 7, 2012
Dear Misa391,
Thank you so much for the glowing review.
It is wonderful to read that we met all your expectations.
We hope that you will make it "3 in a row" next year.
Warm Regards,
Paul O'Neill
Chief Executive
Colina Del Paraiso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benahavis
3.3 mi away
Gran Hotel Benahavis
Gran Hotel Benahavis
#3 of 4 in Benahavis
736 reviews
0.7 mi away
Villa Padierna Palace Hotel
1.6 mi away
IBEROSTAR Costa del Sol
IBEROSTAR Costa del Sol
#2 of 35 in Estepona
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Amanhavis Hotel & Restaurant
2.0 mi away
Barcelo Marbella
Barcelo Marbella
#15 of 70 in Marbella
1,352 reviews
1.3 mi away
Senator Banus Spa Hotel
Senator Banus Spa Hotel
#6 of 35 in Estepona
657 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN

Property: Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN
Address: Carretera Cadiz, km 166 | Urb. El Paraiso Alto, C/ Pinsapo, 29679 Benahavis, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Benahavis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Benahavis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Colina del Paraíso is a newly built self-catering resort located 10 minutes west of Puerto Banus, nestled in the hills of Benahavis, offering privacy and tranquility. Within close proximity of the self catering complex are long stretches of beautiful coastline and some of the best beaches in Europe. There are a selection of three bedroom apartments, townhouses and penthouses including grand rooftop terraces with private pools or whirlpools. Colina del Paraíso strives to offer a world of comfort, leisure and relaxation, where you can also enjoy our on site sport facilities like swimming, tennis, practice driving range, paddle tennis and a fully equipped gymnasium.Also on site, our renowned Italian bar and restaurant Angelica. Enjoy delicious Italian fare with stunning vistas of the coast as far as Gibralter and Africa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Colina del Paraiso by CheckIN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Colina Del Paraiso Hotel Benahavis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing