We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best B&B in Spain”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Alora Valley View Accommodations
Ranked #2 of 11 Alora B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 28, 2011

What can I say? I have to say thanks to the hosts JR and James.
I think this is the best B&B ever.
We stay at the apartment for four days. We could eat from the floor, so clean was the apartment.
The pool and the pool area its so nice, and with a fantastic view.
The bed was like on a five stars hotel, or maybe better.

We have nice excursions with the group around the Andalucia-area. Everything is so close to Alora.
And I have to tell everybody, Alora is like a greek village.

Room Tip: I love the apartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SenseHotels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

108 - 114 of 129 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhmcaron001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloraValleyView, Owner at Alora Valley View Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wij hadden de Canada kamer, er gmooi en netjes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 128marcel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloraValleyView, Owner at Alora Valley View Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nicole V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Mejor escoger la habi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sveini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloraValleyView, Owner at Alora Valley View Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alora hotels
5.2 mi away
Complejo Turistico Rural La Garganta
1.4 mi away
Duran
Duran
#3 of 3 in Alora
37 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Don Pero
Hotel Don Pero
#7 of 11 in Alora
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hidden Valley Andalucia
0.4 mi away
Fuego Blanco
Fuego Blanco
#3 of 11 in Alora
116 reviews
4.8 mi away
Finca Rocabella
Finca Rocabella
#13 of 18 in Alora
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alora Valley View Accommodations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alora Valley View Accommodations

Address: Apartado Correos 9 | Camino del Convento de Flores, 29500 Alora, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Alora
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Alora
Price Range: $104 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
My Guest House has a large Rental Apartment and two B&B rooms. I am located in the countryside just outside the town border of the white village (pueblo blanco) Alora in Malaga province. I offer a relaxing and tranquil atmosphere with stunning views over the valley towards the mountains.Alora is located minutes from the Costa del Sol, Malaga city, Torremolinos and Fuengirola. One hour or less are Ronda, Marbella and Nerja. Two hours or less are destinations such as Sevilla, Granada and Cordoba. Alora gives easy access to everything that Andalusia has to offer. I look forward to your visit. Your host, Heather ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Alora Valley View Accommodations reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing