We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
103
23
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
23
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visiting slovenia location is great clean rooms sasha sasa apartment ac hosts wellness luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 127 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2018

The hotel was recommended me by a business partner in Ljubljana. Great choice for the price! It is a very nice, well kept B&B hotel with all regular extras. The staff is very friendly and try to do the best to make your stay more comfortable. I was there for 2 nights, mid of the week. Close restaurant is located ca. 200 m far down the street. Parking is also well located. Food for breakfast (and the fruits) were more than enough. Really nice place!

Room tip: I was downstairs below the reception and the room was very big - for >4 persons. So space is enough! :)
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emil Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
turizemloka, Owner at Turizem Loka Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2018

Dear Emil Z,
thank you for your comments and compliments about your stay here with us. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to welcome you back soon,
Sasa, Marko & family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

This was our third year in a row staying at this wonderful family run bed and breakfast hotel. Sasa and Marko treat us like family and when we return we truly feel like this is our second home. They are very helpful and extremely friendly. The rooms are spacious and extremely clean. We highly recommend this beautiful place to stay while visiting Slovenia. We look forward to staying at Turizem Loka on our future visits to Slovenia.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mariannemrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
turizemloka, Owner at Turizem Loka Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

Thank you for writing such a lovely, enthusiastic review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your third stay with us... it was a pleasure to welcome you back, and hope see you soon again... we already miss you. Warmest wishes, Sasa, Marko & family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

we spent only 1 night on our way back from Crotia. it is a very nice place, the room was big and very clean, the staff so nice with our daughter, breakfast was good. as a plus, they had also a small pool which our daughter loved :)

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
turizemloka, Owner at Turizem Loka Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Thank you for your nice review. It was a great pleasure to meet and host you and your lovely family. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sasha, Marko & family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night. The owners at very friendly and kind. The rooms are nice, not fancy, but clean, with clean bathroom, and AC ... but the breakfast is exceptional... eggs to order, and the rest all u can eat :)...it's a nice and cosy place, worth consider when u are near Ljubliana...

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nikuteau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
turizemloka, Owner at Turizem Loka Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear nikuteau,
thank you for your visit and your comments about your stay in our B&B. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back sometimes. Sasha, Marko & family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018

Exceedingly friendly and accommodating hosts, good clean rooms and small apartments for groups. Good breakfast, including eggs made to order. Charming surroundings - the place is a miniature farm with fresh fruit & vegetables growing in every available corner, and chickens next to the breakfast area.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3xpectations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
turizemloka, Owner at Turizem Loka Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2018

Dear 3xpectations,
thank you for your visit and lovely review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here with us, our nice surroundings and our breakfast. Yes, we offer fresh food, vegetables and fruit from our garden and many homemade products as different juices and jam, biscuits, desserts, sausages, bacon, ... yogurt, butter and cheese from the farm, we bake pancakes and fresh eggs,...
We hope to welcome you back again and wish you all the best, Sasha, Marko & family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews