We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning view, fresh air mixed with sea salt, complete rest, great food and pleasant staff!”
Review of Hotel R

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel R
Ranked #3 of 30 Bar B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 26, 2010

We really enjoyed our staying at Hotel R. It was amazing how clean the sea water was, crystal clear. Our children enjoyed not only the outdoor pool, but the open sea just as well. The food was great, we had daily cleaning of the room, we were serviced by kind and warm staff and enjoyed the most beautiful sunsets from the terrace an from the beach.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank cherious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 24 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iuliia78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: habitación alta a ser posible
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hector P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 0pavlapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
3  Thank Igorman81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Илья Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Kostas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bar hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Princess
Hotel Princess
#1 of 3 in Bar
144 reviews
0 mi away
Villa Jadran
Villa Jadran
#2 of 30 in Bar
46 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Villa Antivari
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Apartments Filip
Apartments Filip
#7 of 30 in Bar
1 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel R? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel R

Address: Petovica Zabio bb, Bar, Bar Municipality 85000, Montenegro
Location: Montenegro > Bar Municipality > Bar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Bar
Price Range: $41 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel R 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel R reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing