We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A cozy place to stay”
Review of Pensiunea Elite

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pensiunea Elite
Ranked #3 of 30 Bacau B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 27, 2013

I spend most of the week in Bacau. I chose elite for its spacious rooms, good breakfast and cleaning services. It's also very quiet and remote. The pavilion in the back yard it's a nice place to relax or work during the summer. Very friendly and receiving too.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 22 of 22 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2013

We were in Bacau for an anniversary and we choose to stay at this little, nice hotel. Was a real pleasant surprise. Very good cleaning services, spacious room, good food and not expensive at all. We had a small kid with us and they gave us for free the breakfast for all of us. Coffee is free as well. Nice calm atmosphere.We will stay again for sure in the same place when we'll have the next trip in Bacau!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kronstadts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luigi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Patrizia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mariosoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alexandrene2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bacau hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Dumbrava
Hotel Dumbrava
#1 of 8 in Bacau
120 reviews
0.4 mi away
President Hotel Bacau
1.4 mi away
Helen Hotel Bacau
Helen Hotel Bacau
#2 of 8 in Bacau
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Hamlet Hotel
#5 of 8 in Bacau
2 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bohemia
Hotel Bohemia
#1 of 30 in Bacau
12 reviews
2.1 mi away
Pension Rosarium
Pension Rosarium
#7 of 8 in Bacau
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pensiunea Elite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pensiunea Elite

Address: Strada Banatului Nr. 15, Bacau 600276, Romania
Location: Romania > Northeast Romania > Bacau County > Bacau
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Bacau
Price Range: $37 - $38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pensiunea Elite 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a residential area, a few minutes from downtown and the railway station, Elite Pension offers privacy, exemplary cleanliness, tranquility and comfort.It is an ideal place to relax ,for businessmen and for tourists who are in this area.It offers accommodation in 10 modernly furnished rooms, equipped with a private bathroom with shower, air conditioning (heating or cooling), refrigerator, color flat screen TV, connected to the network cable TV, telephone connected to the Reception, free wireless and outlet internet access, desk.Rooms have double or twin beds and are offered in single or double rooms.At the request of clients, we ensure transfer to / from Bacau International Airport, for 2-4 people at once. (Depending on size of luggage). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Pensiunea Elite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing