We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
74
49
12
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
49
12
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel hotel is located beautiful garden stayed for nights business trip comfortable bed rooms are big the hotel offers pleasant stay live music prices are reasonable star hotel recommend this hotel first floor quiet area breakfast was excellent clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 142 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Very polite and helpful staff, good location (central, safety area, quiet area), gorgeous rooms, excellent restaurant (low prices, tasty food). Breakfast was a large selection of vegetables, cheese, meat, hat and cold dishes, sweets , much larger than an 5 star hotel ! Room was interesting designed, very comfortable bed , well equipped bathroom and the wifi was for free and work proper. I recommand this hotel for business, leisure , for singles and for families.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Noxyus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Stayed for two night while visited Bacua for business. Hotel is newly renovated (a part). Very modern front desk area, polite employees, rooms are well equipped. Breakfast was very good. Location also perfect, next to the main boulevard road. If you are looking for dinner stay on the hotel terrace it is fantastic, we also had life music. Very good wifi connection.
I didn’t like the fact that all rooms and other hotel areas are very dark with closed windows and no fresh air (also breakfast area). Our room was dark and the air-condition was too noisy! The bathroom smell was very annoying, withdraw water in other rooms passes stink through our bathroom… there must be some technical problems. More light and solve the smell in bathroom and this hotel would be on a very high standard.

Room tip: Don't take first floor rooms!
Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goran_1512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

I stayed in the hotel for 5 days. the stay was comfortable, with complimentary high speed wi fi connection. The room requires power outlets near the table and bed. The hotel does not provide tea/coffee maker. The buffet breakfast is good with options for vegetarians. Parking is a problem at the hotel. All in all, the stay was OK.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rsnagaraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Stayed for 3 nights during a business trip. The room was clean, however it is very dark and not so pleasat to stay in. The mattress was too soft for me and my back was aching when I woke up. The room is not fit for comuter working, there is no power inlet near the desk, so I have frequently worked on the bed. Checking out is handled the old way, and the bill is not ready in advance and is printed on a single page feed printer; The whole process took more than 10 minutes. Breakfast was excellent with a large selection of dairy products, vegetables, salads and pastry. Altogether it is and old fashioned hotel with a good service and good food

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fistuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I've stayed 5 nights in this hotel and in the first night I found a dead bug in the wordrobe, but the worst was when, one morning at the breakfast I saw a bug on a cake :((. I've showed it to a lady from the staff and the only thing she did was to take the plate with the cookies, no apologies, nothing! So, I advise you to think twice before staying at this hotel!

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Crica1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews