We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield(Manassas)(Great Value!)
$111
$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$97
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$104
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Battlefield Inn(Manassas)
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveler rating
38
41
30
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
41
30
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwould stay here againbreakfast areaeach morninglobbymotelmicrowaveshampoodcelevatorconcert
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 125 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2016

We found we had to stay at a hotel on Christmas Eve and we stayed at this Best Western. They ensured that our stay was an enjoyable one and made our Christmas Eve stay a good one. When we went to breakfast on Christmas morning, everything was offered and the lobby was wonderfully decorated.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Z4193ZIcharlesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daxa P, General Manager at Best Western Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2016

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2016

The rooms are typical but well cared for and spotlessly clean. Extra soaps and shampoos. Staff was very helpful and friendly on check-in. They have a nice breakfast with a good selection. A good deal. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Godguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daxa P, General Manager at Best Western Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2016

Thank you for sharing your trip with us. We are pleased to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again during your travels.

Daxa patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016

We choose this hotel because of the location. Only 10 minutes fro work. The hotel is dated but the owners are working to upgrade. The staff is friendly and courteous. Our room was on the 1st floor on the back side and very quite.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daxa P, General Manager at Best Western Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Thank you for sharing your trip with us. We are pleased to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again during your travels.

Daxa Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

This hotel was great! Check in was simple (and we checked in late). The front desk had a ready made pamphlet with directions and parking to the show venue (Jiffy Lube Live) The rooms were clean, beds were comfy and the continental breakfast was excellent! All of this for a fair price. I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone traveling through or to Manassas.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happyPGHvacationer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daxa P, General Manager at Best Western Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2016

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

We were looking for something convenient to the highway, clean, basic, and pet-friendly for a one night stay on the way to a longer trip. We got what we expected. The room was very basic, but beds were comfortable. The bathroom left a little to be desired. There seemed to be a lot of mildew on the shower surround (nothing bleach and a scrub brush couldn't cure) and a hole in the shower curtain. The hotel itself is showing it's age and is in need of repair/updating. The inner courtyard was a pleasant surprise. The desk staff needs to better monitor it, though. At 5 am I was out walking my dog and there was a large, loud group of 20 somethings - they looked kind of thuggish and were rapping with a lot of profanity. It made me a little uneasy walking through there. Minimally the hotel staff should have told them tone it down and clean it up. The keys to the room were kind of annoying, as it was very difficult to get the door open. The morning breakfast was about what you would expect for a hotel complimentary breakfast. The breakfast area had enough space and was kept clean. The only negative there was the large, open trash barrel where. Kind of gross. Should have been something with a lid. Staff by and large was helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews