We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food was good and has light spiciness for people as me that don't like spiciness and higher for those who like it.”

Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #60 of 294 Restaurants in Manassas
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast Food, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Food was good and has light spiciness for people as me that don't like spiciness and higher for those who like it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

Food was not greasy and was very fresh and good variety. I really like it, I didn't found anything I dislike

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daisy91356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    9
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
149 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Quality Fast Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

I've had both the pork and chicken salad bowls and enjoy the crisp lettuce, brown rice (both white and brown rice are served), crunchy corn and cilantro salsa, shredded cheese, and creamy sour cream. It's rare to find fast food with organic chicken or beef, and I think their products are healthy and inexpensive for a quick meal. I also like their crispy fresh tortilla chips (just $1.25 and great to share). The restaurant is clean, with good lighting and cheerful service - a good choice!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TwinkleTravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Anna
Level Contributor
97 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fast service even when crowded!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Stopped in at 7:30 on a Friday evening, there must have been 15 people in line. More servers were added to the preparation line and we sped right through. The taste of the beef, rice, salsa was just perfect and the hot sauce finished it off.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hybrid_db
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
405 reviews
176 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 208 helpful votes
“Excellent Quality And Preparation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2012

This property has a larger seating area than most Chipotles I have visited before. The food quality was excellent as with all Chipotles I have visited. This restaurant also has outdoor seating.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GilB867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing