We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I would so stay here again”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn Manassas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Manassas
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Syracuse, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I would so stay here again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2010

The location is about 10 miles away from the vienna/fairfax station and about 40 minuets into the DC city. Its outside, in a seemingly nice area. the price is completly affordable for a minimal budget. The staff were amazing. So amazing in fact that when my boyfriend left my car windows down, they called to our room to let us know. I thought that was incredible, and shows that they look out for their guest.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank buttercup4422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    73
    55
    28
    16
See reviews for
73
44
31
61
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2009

I checked in for a Wednesday night stay. Everything went well, all the items in the room worked and functional (even the remote control). lots of cable channels HBO too. It's an old analog color TV, but I don't think many hotels are investing in plasma/LCD's screens yet. I was happy for a large King room everything being is a bit decor dated. Internet was slow and limited bandwidth (who know's why?) kept getting dropped off the wireless, so you may want to have a dial up connection instead. Oh, and had a mini fridge and microwave so that is really nice to have. Very good for the price :) clean :) I agree with the other reviews

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philadelphia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2009

We stayed here for the Jimmy Buffett concert in Sept. The room decor was very out dated, but that is about the only thing I can say was bad. the staff was very nice and took very good care of us. the room was very clean and comfortable. the breakfast was very nice.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hb575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walt Disney World, Florida
Level Contributor
147 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2009

it was our first night in usa ,we landed in Dulles and we were looking for 1 night stay-
the location isn't pretty,the building is quite new and rooms are clean and big.
staff is nice and helpfull.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank norvegiasara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Manassas hotels

St. Catharines, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2009

We had great service when we stayed there for 4 nights. We were travelling back and forth between Washington, D.C. for 3 days and this hotel is close to the Metro. It was a 20 minute drive and then a 30 minute train ride into Washington. The only downfall of this hotel was the traffic to get to the Metro station. We were travelling at the peak hours of the day and it is hard to get out onto the street in the traffic. Our room included a continental breakfast which helped us save money every day.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank othlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnston, SC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2009

Stayed overnight on our way to Gettysburg. The room was very clean, and the staff were all very helpful. Found it to be close to restaurants, the Interstate, and Manassas Battlefield. I live in the country and am used to quiet when I sleep, and the traffic noise was not a problem at all. Great overnight stop!

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kathipie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2008

This hotel was extremely clean and modern looking. If you just need a clean comfortable hotel room this would work. The other businesses in the area look rather old and not well maintained. So if you are looking for a hotel with things to walk to, I wouldn't recommend it. But otherwise it was great!

  • Liked — cleanliness
  • Disliked — surrounding area
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Motherosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
3.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
4.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
3.7 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Manassas
BEST WESTERN Manassas
#10 of 20 in Manassas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
4.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
3.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Battlefield Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Manassas

Property: Days Inn Manassas
Address: 7611 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111-1953
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Manassas 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Booking.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing