We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok for a place to lay your head”
Review of Days Inn Manassas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Manassas
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Reviewed November 25, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Kelvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

177 - 183 of 249 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Margarett W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Timothy F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sang H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Understand that peoples travel plans change and when there is a significant change in one's life, there is a set of prioritization. The room I booked on the first time I think the 24th was shifted due to family obligations, meaning a funeral and with people having to change schedules in my family. I had many things to take care of, in terms of dog care and flying to my home family in Me. I did stay later in the week, but was stilled billed for a "now show." I called several times, no manage was on duty, and while I stayed there for 24 hrs, sill no manager that could alter these charges. Where are they? This is a 24 x 7 hotel and never was anyone present to hear my situation and have the empowerment to take a decision. If you cannot reimbursement for the one night stay on Sunday, I will create blogs and also take this up with a regional manager to note that a manager that could make any decisions was NEVER present during my stay and at several times at the desk. My room phone did not work and I reported that. I left messages at the front desk with my phone cell number and not a single person returned my call. Unprofessional management, a complacent staff does not equal good service. I think you need to better train your people because it seems that one pays for (cheaper than the Marriott) is what you get and you are in business for people to get a better deal but with the same courteous service.

Wendi


  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wendi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

This hotel was very good for the price. Front desk staff was very helpful. There are a few restaurants within walking distance of the Hotel. There is ample parking here. Room was very clean, nothing fancy but very good for stay over. Breakfast was good, waffles, cereal, toast, and good coffee. Check out was very fast. Can't complain about this hotel for the price you receive.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western Manassas
Best Western Manassas
#10 of 20 in Manassas
114 reviews
3.7 mi away
Quality Inn Manassas
Quality Inn Manassas
#18 of 20 in Manassas
85 reviews
3.9 mi away
Wyndham Garden Manassas
Wyndham Garden Manassas
#17 of 20 in Manassas
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
4.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Manassas

Address: 7611 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111-1953
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range: $62 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Manassas 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing