We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$131
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
59
83
66
38
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
83
66
38
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesplenty of hot waterrooms are cleanlocation was perfectrestaurants and shoppingthe breakfast areawould stay here againsleepsavingsdullesmicrowavehighwaycouchdc
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 264 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

The room was a lot nicer than I had expected. The only thing I would have changed is the fact that the blanket was torn and it was apparent that the linens were not very good quality. The pillows were not very comfortable either. Next time I will probably bring my own linens. Also it would be nice to use better soaps Other than that I enjoyed the stay tremendously. The price was right too!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank C T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Dear C T
Thank you for taking time review your stay at our property. Your comment has brought things on surface which are already being taken care of as an interior upgrades. Please know that your review is extremely helpful in constant effort to provide best service to our guest.

Thanks!
H Patel, Manager
Days Inn, Manassas VA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Stayed here for President Obama's inauguration. Checked in late Sunday night and it was an easy process. My room was 103 and I was satisfied. The room was clean and neat. Breakfast was sufficient in the morning, waffles, cereal, yogurt, fruit and pastries. It was quiet and nice. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because they use old sheets. The sheets were clean but they were old. You could see the tears in them. The comforter on top of the bed had a hole in it. I don't usually travel with my own sheets but you may want to consider that if things like that bother u. Other than that my stay was great. It's nearby stores and fast food. The highway isn't too far off and the metro is about 15 min away. Thanks Days Inn for a pleasant stay.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Tanisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Dear Tanisha,

We strive to provide our guests with clean and comfortable rooms with quality service. We are pleased to hear that your stay was quite and comfortable. We do try to provide balanced breakfast to our guest and that is one of the reason most of our guest are repeated guest. We are working on our interior upgrades and your comments about sheets are being taken care of.

Thanks again for your thumbs up and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.

H Patel
Days inn, Manassas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews