We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, Clean & Courteous”
Review of Days Inn Manassas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Manassas
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Reviewed April 11, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tamra M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

200 - 206 of 246 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Biswajit D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Victor D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

The room was a lot nicer than I had expected. The only thing I would have changed is the fact that the blanket was torn and it was apparent that the linens were not very good quality. The pillows were not very comfortable either. Next time I will probably bring my own linens. Also it would be nice to use better soaps Other than that I enjoyed the stay tremendously. The price was right too!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank C T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Dear C T
Thank you for taking time review your stay at our property. Your comment has brought things on surface which are already being taken care of as an interior upgrades. Please know that your review is extremely helpful in constant effort to provide best service to our guest.

Thanks!
H Patel, Manager
Days Inn, Manassas VA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Stayed here for President Obama's inauguration. Checked in late Sunday night and it was an easy process. My room was 103 and I was satisfied. The room was clean and neat. Breakfast was sufficient in the morning, waffles, cereal, yogurt, fruit and pastries. It was quiet and nice. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because they use old sheets. The sheets were clean but they were old. You could see the tears in them. The comforter on top of the bed had a hole in it. I don't usually travel with my own sheets but you may want to consider that if things like that bother u. Other than that my stay was great. It's nearby stores and fast food. The highway isn't too far off and the metro is about 15 min away. Thanks Days Inn for a pleasant stay.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Tanisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Dear Tanisha,

We strive to provide our guests with clean and comfortable rooms with quality service. We are pleased to hear that your stay was quite and comfortable. We do try to provide balanced breakfast to our guest and that is one of the reason most of our guest are repeated guest. We are working on our interior upgrades and your comments about sheets are being taken care of.

Thanks again for your thumbs up and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.

H Patel
Days inn, Manassas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank OLGA V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, General Manager at Days Inn Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gerald R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
3.9 mi away
Wyndham Garden Manassas
Wyndham Garden Manassas
#17 of 20 in Manassas
356 reviews
3.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
1.5 mi away
Best Western Manassas
Best Western Manassas
#10 of 20 in Manassas
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
3.9 mi away
Best Western Battlefield Inn
4.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Manassas

Address: 7611 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111-1953
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range: $63 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Manassas 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing