We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel for the money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Manassas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Manassas
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
atlanta ga
Level Contributor
57 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good hotel for the money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for President Obama's inauguration. Checked in late Sunday night and it was an easy process. My room was 103 and I was satisfied. The room was clean and neat. Breakfast was sufficient in the morning, waffles, cereal, yogurt, fruit and pastries. It was quiet and nice. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because they use old sheets. The sheets were clean but they were old. You could see the tears in them. The comforter on top of the bed had a hole in it. I don't usually travel with my own sheets but you may want to consider that if things like that bother u. Other than that my stay was great. It's nearby stores and fast food. The highway isn't too far off and the metro is about 15 min away. Thanks Days Inn for a pleasant stay.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Tanisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn Manassas, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear Tanisha,

We strive to provide our guests with clean and comfortable rooms with quality service. We are pleased to hear that your stay was quite and comfortable. We do try to provide balanced breakfast to our guest and that is one of the reason most of our guest are repeated guest. We are working on our interior upgrades and your comments about sheets are being taken care of.

Thanks again for your thumbs up and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.

H Patel
Days inn, Manassas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    64
    44
    20
    15
See reviews for
58
38
25
48
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Fontana
Level Contributor
40 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

We stayed here 2 nites and were quite pleased with our room. it was quiet and clean. We were able to do our laundry which we were very happy about! The staff were all friendly and helpful-the gal working the front desk was able to give us change for the washer/dryer, i needed more coffee and they accommodated me no problem. We thought the breakfast was very good-fresh and plentiful. We slept very well both nights we stayed here and if in the area again we would definitely stay again! Morning traffic was a bear but outside of that thumbs up!

Room Tip: we were in rm # 210 and were very happy with it. it wasn't far from the office and breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jessiejoycem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager of Sales at Days Inn Manassas, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
Thank you for your fantastic comments about your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you were able to get a good nites sleep. We strive to provide our guests with clean and comfortable rooms with quality service. We are pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful in getting you the items needed to make your stay more comfortable. Thanks again for your thumbs up and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.

Warm Regards,
K. Patel
Manager of Sales
Days Inn Manassas, VA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlston
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

this is one of the choice my company gives us and so far so good. tv and other amenties are old in the room but very much usable. bed is comfortable and they offer very good breakfast. servs my needs. beware of route 28 N traffic in morning.

Room Tip: I have always stayed at third floor and so far looks best to me.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Manassas_VA, Manager at Days Inn Manassas, responded to this review, November 1, 2012
Thanks for taking the time to review the Days Inn in Manassas, VA. Your comments are greatly appreciated. We look forward to having you back soon as our guest on your next trip to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
2.8 mi away
Olde Towne Inn
Olde Towne Inn
#15 of 19 in Manassas
4.0 of 5 stars 65 reviews
3.9 mi away
Wyndham Garden Manassas
Wyndham Garden Manassas
#14 of 19 in Manassas
3.0 of 5 stars 245 reviews
3.7 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Manassas
BEST WESTERN Manassas
#10 of 19 in Manassas
4.0 of 5 stars 90 reviews
3.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
4.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Manassas

Property: Days Inn Manassas
Address: 7611 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Manassas 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotwire, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing