We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“LOVE my Thai” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Thai Taste

Thai Taste
Ranked #30 of 282 Restaurants in Manassas
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“LOVE my Thai”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

Thai Taste was actually my first Thai experience. I love their garlic beef, pad thai, Panang, pad see eew, lad na, Fresh rolls, kanom jeeb, chicken satay, etc... My husband has a more bold palette and tried many other yummy dishes.. plus everyone there is so nice.. highly recommend going here..

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank babajean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    11
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Northern Virginia
Level Contributor
126 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Excellent as always”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013 via mobile

This has excellent Thai and is always seasoned to your taste. Fresh ingredients and an inventive menu. Thy the curry noodle soup or any of the chef's suggestions.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank medsalesguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina
Level Contributor
53 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best in Manassas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2013

This is consistently the best Thai in manassas. Wife likes spring rolls and my fave is drunken noodles.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
1 review
“Delicious!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

This place is amazing!! I've been going to this little restaurant for over 5 years, and always great Thai food. For appetizers: Spring rolls are crisp and perfectly done, the sauce is perfectly blended for the rolls; Chiken Satay is very tasty too. Goong Prik Sod, is great as well... spicy fried shrimp with fried green beans. YUM!!!
I order take out for lunch and dinner as a special treat. ^_^

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
147 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good Thai Food in Manassas”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

Took my hubby to celebrate a major acomplishment for him. The food was good and the service was as well. We had the Seafood Dunken Noodles and the Seafood Hot Plate. He had a Heinken and I had a Thai Cosmo. The food and my drink was good. Nice atmosphere and easy to find location.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LadyGhana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Taste also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Thai Taste? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing