We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room, questionable residents”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
A TripAdvisor Member
Columbus, OH
35156
Reviewed July 17, 2004

I stayed here because I was going from Washington to Charlottesville, and wanted to visit Manassas Battlefield the next day. The room must have been recently renovated; was clean, bright and comfortable; and was fair value for the price. There are plenty of places to eat within <5 minute drive. I didn't particularly care for the other residents however. This is one of the lowest priced motels in the area, and it showed in the empty Bud and Miller cans and bottles on the walkways the next morning. The room itself was nice, but I would consider paying more somewhere else to not have to deal with that.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (122)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

117 - 122 of 122 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Solicitar habitaciones del primer nivel si se renta vehiculo, para quedar cerca del mismo.
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VictoriaDiazTmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Priscilla_Ferreira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luiz_Ferreira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcelo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.2 mi away
Wyndham Garden Manassas
Wyndham Garden Manassas
#17 of 20 in Manassas
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Battlefield Inn
0.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 20 in Manassas
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas

Address: 10610 Automotive Dr, Manassas, VA 20109-2643
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range: $75 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Red Roof Inn, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing