We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“RETURN CUSTOMER”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
THE VILLAGES
Level Contributor
57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“RETURN CUSTOMER”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

My husband and I stayed here many years ago when our grandson was younger. I chose the hotel because I was familiar with the area and was satisfied with it when we stayed the last time. The staff at the hotel was just as helpful and courteous as the last time. We were completely satisfied with the service and amenities except for the fact that the hotel pool was not available for us this trip. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast area was very adequate and served a variety of food daily. When in the area again, we will definitely choose this Comfort Suites location.

Room Tip: Higher floor is quieter than lower.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GRANDMASANDYJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina R, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Thank you so much for all the wonderful comments about our hotel and staff and that is my true goal for all my customers to have a wonderful experience. I hope to see you again soon and thank you so very much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    190
    75
    32
    12
    9
See reviews for
95
65
30
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Hope Mills, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed June 2, 2013

This was a very good experience for me and I've stayed at many different Hotels. I drove 25 miles from my destination to stay here because I know Comfort Inn & Suites offers me great value and I got this at a very good price compared to others places. It was set back off the main road and quiet. From the moment I confirmed my reservation (the desk clerk was great), to entering my lovely clean room, I knew I had found a new spot to do my once a month stays. You see, I travel 4 and a half hours from North Carolina so it is important to me to get the best for my budget. I feel I just did.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are large and away from elevators and hotel traffic
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FRANCIS C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina R, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Thank you so very much for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haymarket, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We had a great experience with the Comfort Suites in Manassas ! From the first call to the final checkout I was pleased with the service. We had a pool party for our family and friends which was a huge success with everyone. Invited guest said they were happy I selected that hotel and they will be going back in the future.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yolandacsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina R, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
Thank you so very much for staying with us here in Manassas Virgina and I am
so happy you had a wonderful stay. Hope to see you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Cumberland, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We stay at this hotel often. Everyone is very friendly and the hotel is clean and the rooms are quite big!! We will be back again and again!! Can't wait to visit again!!! We come here just to get away for a couple days and it is a great location for us.

Room Tip: We love the hot tub room!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Allison K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina R, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Thank you so very much for your kinds words and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Very nice hotel - clean, well managed, indoor pool, breakfast. When we had a problem with our room, the manager upgraded us to a nicer suite for no extra charge. Bedding was very comfortable and location, easy to find.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina R, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shenandoah, Virginia
Level Contributor
127 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

I would rate this as probably one of my favorite hotels. This is a market that you will pay dearly for amenities and this hotel has a lot. The front desk is pleasant. The rooms are clean and breakfast is good. I will continue to stay here and encourage you to do the same.

Room Tip: Get a jacuzzi room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina R, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Thank you Mr Moore
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Typical Comfort Suites, relatively quiet, had decent breakfast, etc. Staff, when present, was friendly. I had a few gripes, though. Upon arrival, I was welcomed by the smell of cigarette smoke, right at the front door, not by guests but by hotel staff. Nice. The room did have a small set of toiletries, but no soap or body wash. Fine, I guess, I'll use the shampoo. The blanket on the bed, however, had a number (>10) of long, brown hairs on it, that were quite obvious when I pulled the covers back. Nasty. Nobody at the front desk in the morning so I didn't say anything... I waited 5 min then just left my room keys and took off. Not a great experience but the hotel in general was clean and it is convenient to the western DC area and I-66.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wblacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina R, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 20 in Manassas
498 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Manassas Battlefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Property: Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
Address: 7350 Williamson Blvd, Manassas, VA 20109-2619
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Manassas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#5 Family Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Manassas
Comfort Suites Manassas
Manassas Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing