We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Almost like home...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 21, 2012

I used to stay in this hotel a lot on business, and even though my my work territory has changed,I still spend the night here whenever I have a chance.

When I do, it's always a bit like coming home. The staff here are uniformly wonderful, the location is great,and the rooms are about as comfortable as they come. I'll be back!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ts_5203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

317 - 323 of 333 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2012

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Clean rooms & comfortable beds- Great breakfast. I would recommend Comfort Suites to anyone traveling in this area.(Northern Virginia). The prices were very good also. We enjoyed the indoor pool and spa too.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I spend on the average of 150+ nights on the road with my job. The staff at the Comfort Suites has always been outstanding! Clean rooms & comfortable beds - Great Breakfast - and helpful staff really make the difference when you're traveling. Whether just a overnight excursion or if a extended stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is a great hotel and I have no issues. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very nice and the bed was super comfortable.I truly enjoyed my stay and I would recommend it to anyone traveling to this area!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This was a very decent place to stay - the rooms were very clean and the staff was pleasant. The room had an entire kitchen and large table (4 sitter) plus a Nintendo 64 system for kids, which would be great for a large family but only one king size bed. I only stayed one night, so I did not use any of the ktichen. This hotel is known for tour buses, so there is a lot of tourist roaming about.

Room Tip: Not on the first floor near the lobby. There is a door separating the rooms from the lobby and it c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ExpTraveler13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I rented the pool for 6 hours for my daughter's 11th birthday. My daughter said it was the best birthday party she ever had. It was relaxing party since we had the pool party room for 6 hours. I got to socialize with other adults where places like Chuck E Cheese, House of Bounce etc. rush you in and out of the party room 1.5-2 hours. The Comfort Suites Hotel in Manassas is very nice and the staff are very courteous.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for a weekend getaway and to enjoy the nearby Brewfest.
The hotel accomodations were all we were promised and more. Our spa suite was perfect. The pool and hot tub were ready for us, with towels available. What a great way to end the evening. Our own hot tub in our room was an added bonus.
The breakfast offered everything we could have possibly wanted, including workers more than willing to help us enjoy our breakfast.
All staff members seemed happy to be there, and more than happy to assist us, whether it was with directions to local attractions, finding us the best rate or just making small talk.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NLBarry82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 20 in Manassas
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
1.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
0.4 mi away
Best Western Battlefield Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Address: 7350 Williamson Blvd, Manassas, VA 20109-2619
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Manassas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#5 Family Hotel in Manassas
Price Range: $83 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Manassas
Comfort Suites Manassas
Manassas Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing