We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
Nearby Hotels
$105
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
217
83
35
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
83
35
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskchoice hotelshot tublobby areaindoor poollarge roomconvenient locationexercise roomwaffleswould stay againbooked this hotelrooms were very cleanwashington dcmaryconferencepetbattlefield
Filter
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 365 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Clean rooms & comfortable beds- Great breakfast. I would recommend Comfort Suites to anyone traveling in this area.(Northern Virginia). The prices were very good also. We enjoyed the indoor pool and spa too.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I spend on the average of 150+ nights on the road with my job. The staff at the Comfort Suites has always been outstanding! Clean rooms & comfortable beds - Great Breakfast - and helpful staff really make the difference when you're traveling. Whether just a overnight excursion or if a extended stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is a great hotel and I have no issues. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very nice and the bed was super comfortable.I truly enjoyed my stay and I would recommend it to anyone traveling to this area!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This was a very decent place to stay - the rooms were very clean and the staff was pleasant. The room had an entire kitchen and large table (4 sitter) plus a Nintendo 64 system for kids, which would be great for a large family but only one king size bed. I only stayed one night, so I did not use any of the ktichen. This hotel is known for tour buses, so there is a lot of tourist roaming about.

Room Tip: Not on the first floor near the lobby. There is a door separating the rooms from the lobby and it constantly slams all night long with people coming and going.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ExpTraveler13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I rented the pool for 6 hours for my daughter's 11th birthday. My daughter said it was the best birthday party she ever had. It was relaxing party since we had the pool party room for 6 hours. I got to socialize with other adults where places like Chuck E Cheese, House of Bounce etc. rush you in and out of the party room 1.5-2 hours. The Comfort Suites Hotel in Manassas is very nice and the staff are very courteous.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews