We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth the stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Stayed one night while we went to a Nationals game in D.C. We were able to check-in early and thanks to Jonathon, were upgraded to a King Suite instead of the standard King. Hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly. Cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Will definitely stay here again when in Manassas!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunandswim62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (169)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 170 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2012

From the moment we walked thru the lobby doors, I was impressed with the cleanliness and feel of this hotel. Denise O. was very professional and made us feel welcome. She went out of her way to rearrange our accomodations to fit our needs. She was very busy with all the customers, yet she was cheerful and pleasant with each one! She even brought us waters.
I really like the nice extra big swimming pool and jacuzzi. The rooms were clean and spacious.
Thank you Denise and thank you Holiday Inn Express.
Very convenient to interstate and many restaurants too.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Our hotel stay was awesome! Rooms were so clean that you would have thought they just opened and we were the first to stay here. Complimentary breakfast was great! The staff were great! We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: If you are going to be in the area, you should stay here.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We stayed here Aug 17th. We had spent the last five nights staying at Holiday Inn Express locations in NC & VA. By far this was our favorite!! The location was perfect!! So close to the Manassas Battlefield that you could walk there. Lots of places to eat nearby!! Our room was perfect!! But by far what made this a place to remember was the Front Office Manager Jonathon Maddox (I brought his card home so I would remember!!) He just had a wonderful spirit about him. He was helpful for certain, but a very nice man in so many ways!! So kudos to you Jonathon for making a great place even better!!

Room Tip: Ask if the hot tub suite is available!! You won't be disappointed!!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

This was a great stay and we had a king suite with a Jacuzzi in our room. Cheryl checked us in and she was fabulous. We loved our stay and this hotel is close to everything you need for a history trip to the Civil War battle fields. Excellent stay and I would highly recommend this for everyone to stay. Breakfast was really good too. Staff was very helpful and wanted to make sure everything is great for their guests. Thanks again Cheryl for making sure our stay was fantastic!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynluvs2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Clean, personable staff, and great breakfast. Close to Udvar-Hazy museum at Dulles Airport. Has all the ammenities needed for a great stay. Very clean....guess I stated that already....as it should be!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prof747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012 via mobile

We first were checked in at another brand hotel about 20 minutes away, then we found the Holiday Inn Express, which is our go to brand. Our check in was great, and Monica at the front desk was amazing, and so helpful!! The pool was so relaxing, and the breakfast is good as always with HIEs. We had a 2 queen sweet and it was huge! 2 seperate rooms with 2 seperate TVs. There is a large shopping mall right down the street and another right across the street. You can go to the Cracker barrell, a 2 minute walk from the hotel, or go across the street to some chain restraunts. If you take a 3 minute drive down the street to some great restraunts. Amazing stay! The only negative is that we found a few ants crawling around, but that was taken care of and some was take off of the bill. I would 100% reccomend this!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 20 in Manassas
527 reviews
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Manassas Battlefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas

Address: 10810 Battleview Pkwy, Manassas, VA 20109-2348 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites Manassas)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#4 Business Hotel in Manassas
#4 Family Hotel in Manassas
Price Range: $102 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas Hotel Manassas
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Manassas
Country Inn Manassas
Manassas Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing