We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not for family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Manassas/I-66
Ranked #20 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    26
    49
    46
    97
See reviews for
58
46
37
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Potomac
1 review
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Personnel were attentive and efficient. At the price in this location, a true value. Room was very spacious.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas-I66, General Manager at Days Inn Manassas/I-66, responded to this review, June 17, 2017
I want to thank you for everything as this is the way a Days Inn should be ran. I just took over as the new GM here and strive for change. Over the next couple months we will be doing renovations to the property and full training. I know sorry isn't everything, but I hope you will give us another chance here in the near future.

Matthew Morris
General Manager
Days Inn/66
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gardnerville
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

I'm so shocked at this hotel room I had to warn people not to stay here! The room has a TV from the 80's, the pillows have crumbled foam and feel like they are from the same time period. The bottom sheet is a flat sheet and is coming off. The outlets are exposed. The bath counter is separating from the wall. Don't stay here!

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank BelizeDixie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas-I66, General Manager at Days Inn Manassas/I-66, responded to this review, June 17, 2017
I want to apologize for everything as this isn't the way a Days Inn should be ran. I just took over as the new GM here and strive for change. Over the next couple months we will be doing renovations to the property and full training. I know sorry isn't everything, but I hope you will give us another chance here in the near future.

Matthew Morris
General Manager
Days Inn/66
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, TN
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 31, 2013

First, there's about 25 holes in the drapes from the 80's or worse, the 70's... The electrical sockets are exposed and a fire hazard. The mattress has springs coming through and it's so bouncy, when you sit, you fall backward. There are only 2 electrical sockets in the entire room.

None for the desk, which is a basic table and I had to unplug the clock radio to plug in my C-PAP machine. I had to move the TV cabinet away from the wall, crawl behind the cabinet and plug my computer in. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!!!!! THE CRT (Cathode Ray Tube) for a TV is from 1980... REALLY!

The damn toilet seat moves when you sit on it and is broken to the point you nearly fall in the toilet.

STAY AWAY - GET OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is NOT a satisfactory hotel..... Hell, even the mice, fleas and bed bugs are gone!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Ask to see a room before you book. God it's so worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas-I66, General Manager at Days Inn Manassas/I-66, responded to this review, June 17, 2017
I want to apologize for everything as this isn't the way a Days Inn should be ran. I just took over as the new GM here and strive for change. Over the next couple months we will be doing renovations to the property and full training. I know sorry isn't everything, but I hope you will give us another chance here in the near future.

Matthew Morris
General Manager
Days Inn/66
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.2 mi away
Wyndham Garden Manassas
Wyndham Garden Manassas
#18 of 20 in Manassas
325 reviews
4.0 mi away
Days Inn Manassas
Days Inn Manassas
#11 of 20 in Manassas
245 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Manassas
Quality Inn Manassas
#17 of 20 in Manassas
79 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Battlefield Inn
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Manassas/I-66? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Property: Days Inn Manassas/I-66
Address: 7249 New Market Ct, I-66 Exit 47A & RT 234, Manassas, VA 20109-2437 (Formerly Super 8 Manassas/I-66)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Manassas/I-66 2*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Manassas/I-66 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Manassas/i-66 Hotel Manassas
Super Eight Manassas
Manassas Super Eight
Manassas Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing