We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Manassas
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
Dallas
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

I have stayed in a ton of hotels and multiple Hamptons and this was one of my favorites.

The rooms were very clean and had plenty of seating. We had a large group so we wanted to be able to hang out in one room together, and besides the beds, there was a cushioned bench, a desk chair, and a lounge chair, making it easy for us all to fit. Instead of giving two or three towels like many hotels give you, there were at least six or seven.

The breakfast was probably one of the best complimentary hotel breakfasts I've had. We came down about twenty minutes before it ended, assuming they would be starting to put food away (like normal for hotels) but they were still bringing out fresh food. There were plenty of options.

The front desk had cookies and milk in the evenings, and there was complimentary wifi. The staff was very kind. We had a great experience and I will definitely be coming back to this hotel the next time I'm in town.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clhains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    328
    136
    28
    9
    5
See reviews for
178
105
38
142
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bellefontaine
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2014

This is a lovely, centrally located hotel with a staff that is there to help YOU. Our room was clean, very nice, and comfortable. It is easily accessable to major highways and streets. The quality of the food in the breakfast area is top notch. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Judith O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rising sun, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2014

The hotel was nice the amenities were nice. The hotel itself the rooms parking lot was clean. The bed was not very comfortable, it was lumpy. And the breakfast was not very good, and was not very much to choose from. The pool was nice and clean had towels outside which I like. Wii fi was easy to use. The work out was clean could have had a few more equipment in there, that would have been better.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2014

The hotel services and ammenities were excellent. The location is very very convenient. The hotel is located within a mile of the major interstate, walking distance to several restaurants and shops. Cleanliness and service were excellent. An excellent value.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowie, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 15, 2014

The hotel was very comfortable, clean, with a friendly and helpful staff. I was pleased with the quality of the bed and bath furnishings. Extremely surprised and pleased with everything during our stay. Would recommend this hotel and definitely return. Very close to concert facility and restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Cynthia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annadale, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Quiet and clean hotel and rooms, friendly staff, great location, good quality of breakfast. Easy walk to multiple restaurants, so there was no need to drive all over looking for a place to eat lunch or dinner. Would stay at this hotel again in future if we needed one in that area

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensburg, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2014

The Hampton in Manassas was very clean and welcoming. My wife and I had a quiet and relaxing stay. We will visit again when we have a need in Manassas Va. I have been a member of HHonors for many years and find that Hampton Inn is always a good choice for any city I have needed to visit. From Texas to Maine I have not been disappointed. The value for the accommodations is very good. I recommend Hilton and (Hampton) to all of my personal and Business friends.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jeffery B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Manassas Battlefield Park
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Manassas Battlefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Manassas

Property: Hampton Inn Manassas
Address: 7295 Williamson Blvd, Manassas, VA 20109-2642
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manassas
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#2 Business Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing