We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Hampton” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Manassas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Manassas
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
Frederick, MD
Level Contributor
176 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Very Nice Hampton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

Our over night stay here was very nice. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was extremely nice. Very quiet hotel! We will stay here in the future, as we have family in Manassas.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Saltydog088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    254
    108
    26
    9
    2
See reviews for
137
79
32
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Staunton, Virginia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

I like the location, staff and amenities this hotel offers. Everything was beyond my expectations. Breakfast was varied and good. Rooms were clean and didn't have any smell. Close to lot's of shopping and eating places and very conveniently located close to the freeway. I will definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Hugo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norcross, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

We've stayed one night in Manassas at this Hampton Inn for a wedding. Very good location to the wedding place. During our stay every staff we've ran into very helpful, kind, courteous. We will be back again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nantawat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canfield, Ohio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

This Hampton Inn is just like the rest of the Hampton Inns, you can count on the quality of service, friendly staff and fresh coffee in the lobby. When I'm on the road I look for the Hampton Inn sign on the highway. The cookies are pretty good too.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

unaware that we were assigned a non-smoking room on a smoking floor -smelled second hand cigarette smoke most of the night...review requires 200 characters...adding more words to fill in space - no indication of when i get to 200 characters, so filling in the block they provided for review...trip advisor obviously requires verbosity for their site!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington NC, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Great location. Great service. Great room. Every thing smooth and easy. It all maximized my time at the National Park and added to a pleasurable experience. I'll be back for future events. If you want a great place to stay near the Manassas Battlefield this is it. Look no further.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crossville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

The experience was very nice. I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times before. It does seem a little hard to get to as it is situated behind several other businesses and off the main road. The staff were warm and helpful. As Usual the breakfast is NOT very good for some one that is a vegetarian like myself. It would be nice if the would have something in the hot food stuff that does not have meet in it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lester B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manassas
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Manassas Battlefield Park
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Manassas

Property: Hampton Inn Manassas
Address: 7295 Williamson Boulevard, Manassas, VA 20109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manassas
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#2 Business Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing