We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Above Average Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Manassas
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
crossville, United States
1 review
“Above Average Stay”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

The experience was very nice. I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times before. It does seem a little hard to get to as it is situated behind several other businesses and off the main road. The staff were warm and helpful. As Usual the breakfast is NOT very good for some one that is a vegetarian like myself. It would be nice if the would have something in the hot food stuff that does not have meet in it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lester B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    334
    139
    28
    9
    5
See reviews for
181
107
38
145
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Belmont, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Excellent service and care of rooms, breakfast and desk assistance. The help making the reservation was really appreciated. Excellent value. Plan to stay again. This was our first time at Hampton Inns, although we have stayed at several Hilton Hotels and other brand name Inns.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert J O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

This is a nice hotel with a very customer oriented staff. The hotel is just off the main road and as such is close to shopping and resturants

The hotel is clean and well maintained. The breakfast is well rounded and presented nicely

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank ChicagoMagyar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Excellent accommodations as usual. The best breakfast - something for every member of the family. Free - Washington Post and USA Today. Don't forget your Go Bag! A free bottle of water, mints, breakfast bar, and a fresh apple. THEY GET IT!

Room Tip: Fifth floor on the West side (front) offers a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

This was the most comfortable bed that I have ever slept in! The room was immaculate, there was a nice little welcome note from the staff and the frontdesk staff were very helpful. I was pleasantly surprised since the outside of the hotel looked a little dated, but the interior was beautifully done and very comfortable!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CruisingCher617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

I've stayed at many hampton inns, this one seemed "just average". The front desk was extremely friendly, but my hotel room smelled funny and the shower valve took some time to figure out. Breakfast was good.

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Hotel was in an ideal location. Guest service was exceptional. Very warm and friendly staff who always had a smile but the best part about the stay was the breakfast. The eggs were perfect and tasty. I wish they had more variety with fresh fruits but besides that everything else was great.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dminah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Manassas Battlefield Park
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Manassas Battlefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Manassas

Property: Hampton Inn Manassas
Address: 7295 Williamson Blvd, Manassas, VA 20109-2642
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#1 Family Hotel in Manassas
#2 Best Value Hotel in Manassas
#2 Business Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing