We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Manassas
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 17, 2013

From a lovely fresh room to extremely nice staff, this hotel was terrific. That was the most comfortable bed I've had in a long time. I also found that there was no outside noise which is a real plus for a light sleeper. I would say this is a very well managed facility. I would definitely stay here again when I'm in town.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (551)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

466 - 472 of 551 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2013

What more can you ask for. Fresh linens including the duvet cover, clean and very quiet room, free wireles, free breakfast, and a great staff. Breakfast selection was very good and the coffee was very fresh.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gregory J. F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Other than a strange smell in the room, it was really a pleasant stay. Also, haven't seen where my points was posted but I would try this hotel again. I wouldn't rate my stay "Very Good", so I rated it as "Average"...it was either "Good" or "Above Average".

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph. M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Not a 5 star palace but a most welcomed and comfortable escape from the "pit stop" offerings in the area. They employ an excellent staff, maintain most comfortable accommodations, charge reasonable prices, provide a variety of tasteful breakfast foods, and allow you to achieve peace of mind, whether alone or with family. Their location is convenient to the general area with access to main highways and sites of interest.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Enjoy having a free hot breakfast. Especially enjoy the cookies and milk in the evening. Good location - hotel is close to stores and resturants . Felt safe and secure. They have nice clean rooms. Welcoming staff. Great military discounts given - thanks

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Beth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

value, clean, well trained staff. superior location, comfortable room. ITS ALL GOOD. They went out of their way to make our stay an experience to be repeated often. no stress, some of the business people I spoke too at the Hampton Inn were repeat guest that often travelled out of their way to come to Manassa to stay at your Inn. Again well done.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hughm160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We have stayed here before and will be back again. Excellent service and staff. Reasonably priced. We were promptly served and the rooms were well maintained. A pleasure to stay here. We have already booked another room for our Autumnal visit to the Virginia area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Manassas Battlefield Park
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Manassas

Address: 7295 Williamson Blvd, Manassas, VA 20109-2642
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#1 Family Hotel in Manassas
#2 Business Hotel in Manassas
Price Range: $95 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing