We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
Nearby Hotels
$99
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$66
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveler rating
268
78
27
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
78
27
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrod jarrahthe general managerfront deskmanassas battlefieldihg memberdinner menunext morningevery staff membera great place to stayhotel is locatednorthern virginiai highly recommend this hotelfree breakfastvisiting familyflat screen tvindoor pooljiffy lube
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 391 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2013

A very welcoming and attentive receptionist. The hotel is clean,modern and well appointed. A good location fro Manassas and for the battlefield. All problems sorted soon as possible. High standard of food at breakfast and dinner. Really goodbb

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glen83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorporateHotels, General Manager at Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Thank You, Please stop by to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

This hotel is a GEM! The staff are extremely accomodating and friendly. I stayed there for 4 nights while attending a course that was held in one of the meeting rooms. I was pleasantly surprised by how nicely the guestroom was decorated. The food was EXCELLENT! The manager made sure we were well taken care of. Thank you to Rod and all of his staff!

Room Tip: I stayed in 236 which was close to the stairs and extremely accessible to the meeting room.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aMoRea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorporateHotels, General Manager at Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank You! We're happy you enjoyed your stay, please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

I travel a lot as a Turkish Airline staff. I visited Manassas two times for Business and stayed at Holiday Inn Manassas. Very nice hotel having indoor pool and sports center. The Breakfast is super. All the hotel staff make everything to make you happy. I advise this hotel during your trip to DC or VA.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sinan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorporateHotels, General Manager at Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

From the beginning when I met with Vinna, the Director of Sales, to book a block of rooms for my son's wedding, I knew we would be treated right. The reservation process for the guests was easy and the price was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They delivered the wedding gift bags according to my instructions. Check in was very easy even though many of the guests checked in late after the wedding. Usually the hotel lobby bar closes at around 10:00 but they stayed open until after 1:00 a.m. to accommodate the guests who wanted to stay up later. Breakfast was included in the room price and was delicious with freshly made scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon along with the usual breakfast food. This hotel has a Bistro that offers not only breakfast, but lunch and dinner as well. They even served coffee at your table. The rooms were clean and so was the lobby and bar area. The staff never made us feel unwelcome and did not rush us while at the bar or at breakfast. You can tell the staff takes pride in what they do and in the hotel itself. It made for a very relaxing experience!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cdemas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorporateHotels, General Manager at Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel several times during visits to family in Northern Virginia. For this trip, we thought about staying in another property close by, but since the rates dropped at the last minute we did not want to take a chance on an unknown. The rooms are very large and clean, service is good, and it is located just off I66 with close access to the 234 Parkway. There are multiple shopping areas and chain restaurants in the area. The only negative is I thought breakfast was included in the price for both of us. They give you only one free ticket per day for a buffet that is adequate, but not very healthy. I would rather pay a little less for the room and have the option to eat a healthier breakfast elsewhere.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet, even though the interstate is very close by. If you don't want to go up or down for ice stay on the 2nd or 4th floors.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorporateHotels, General Manager at Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews