We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent value”
Review of Super 8 Manassas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Manassas
Ranked #19 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dan G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (195)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 195 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Antonio R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JOHN P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

each room we checked had its own problems however the beds were clean and we enjoyed a good nights rest. rates were within reason. did not hear noise from the road nor from the 24 hour ihop in front. motel breakfast was ok. needs some cleaning and sprucing up as we're finding most super 8's need. not sure if this is american owned or not.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Ronald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

For what I use this hotel for, it's perfect. It's cheap and close proximity to one of my offices. They also offer a late check out (for a charge) and/or early check in. It's relatively clean (strong disinfectant smell) but otherwise, just what I need. I use this hotel for about 3 to 5 times a month. There's an IHOP right in front of it if you're hungry. I've used this hotel twice so far and am actually on my way there this evening and in a couple days. Yes, it's outdated but if you just need it for sleep, then you're good to go.

The young man who works the front desk is one of the nicest though. Very professional and always smiling.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bonner G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JOHN P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Not bad for a super 8. Coffee maker had not been cleaned since last used. Dirt/mold on wall behind coffee maker. Room needed thorough cleaning, not a rushed job. Door did not close completely at bottom making various noises

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nyleve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
1.2 mi away
Olde Towne Inn
Olde Towne Inn
#15 of 20 in Manassas
88 reviews
3.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
4.2 mi away
Wyndham Garden Manassas
Wyndham Garden Manassas
#17 of 20 in Manassas
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Days Inn Manassas
Days Inn Manassas
#11 of 20 in Manassas
246 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Manassas
Best Western Manassas
#10 of 20 in Manassas
110 reviews
4.0 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Manassas

Address: 8691 Phoenix Dr, Manassas, VA 20110-5243
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range: $66 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Manassas 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Manassas
Manassas Super 8
Manassas Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing