We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“gOod”
Review of Super 8 Manassas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Manassas
Ranked #19 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
NORFOLK
1 review
“gOod”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

keeping it simple and quick.good clean room.had no major problems and any minor problems were sorted very quickly. helpfull staff friendly.good maid service.good location right next to a ihop but thier breakfast was good so dint need too goo to ihop.overAll was worth what i paid.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank FRAKIE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOHN P, Manager at Super 8 Manassas, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
Thanks for your comments! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We are located close to several restaurants.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    39
    51
    33
    39
See reviews for
52
44
27
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
ONTARIO
1 review
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We have stayed at this motel twice over Thanksgiving the past two years. It is clean and comfortable. The only negative comment I am making is the garbage dumpster was picked up right outside our room on a Friday morning at 4 am. That situation was not one in which any person would be able to sleep through.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank TERESA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOHN P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manassas, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
thank you for takking the time to write to us.. We are glad you had a pleasent stay at our loaction. i do apologize for the garbage truck arriving soo early in the morning we have tried to have that fixed so that they dont come so early and disturb anyone.i hope by the next time your here u will have a even better stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2012

If ur on a budget then i guess u have no option but to stay here, but do whatever it takes not to stay here. Their is bugs in the room. The sink doesn't work. And the smell in the room was terrible. They say they have free breakfast, but its sucks!! Dont stay here. The only reason i give a one star was because the front desk was nice! beside everything else was terrible!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravelerD_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOHN P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manassas, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Thank you so much for your feedback and please accept my sincere apologies that your experience was less that top notch. Any feedback we receive helps to make us better. I would love to have you come back and give us another chance to prove we good enough to provide you with a good stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Manassas hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
1.2 mi away
Olde Towne Inn
Olde Towne Inn
#16 of 20 in Manassas
3.5 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
1.7 mi away
Days Inn Manassas
Days Inn Manassas
#10 of 20 in Manassas
3.5 of 5 bubbles 234 reviews
4.0 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Manassas Hotel
4.0 mi away
Quality Inn Manassas
Quality Inn Manassas
#18 of 20 in Manassas
3.0 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Manassas

Property: Super 8 Manassas
Address: 8691 Phoenix Dr, Manassas, VA 20110-5243
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Manassas 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Manassas
Manassas Super 8
Manassas Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing