We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PLEASENT STAY”
Review of Super 8 Manassas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Manassas
Ranked #19 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Reviewed January 21, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank SHARON G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JOHN P, Manager at Super 8 Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (205)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

171 - 177 of 205 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kari C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JOHN P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank WT W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DONNA C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We have stayed at this motel twice over Thanksgiving the past two years. It is clean and comfortable. The only negative comment I am making is the garbage dumpster was picked up right outside our room on a Friday morning at 4 am. That situation was not one in which any person would be able to sleep through.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank TERESA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOHN P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

thank you for takking the time to write to us.. We are glad you had a pleasent stay at our loaction. i do apologize for the garbage truck arriving soo early in the morning we have tried to have that fixed so that they dont come so early and disturb anyone.i hope by the next time your here u will have a even better stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

If ur on a budget then i guess u have no option but to stay here, but do whatever it takes not to stay here. Their is bugs in the room. The sink doesn't work. And the smell in the room was terrible. They say they have free breakfast, but its sucks!! Dont stay here. The only reason i give a one star was because the front desk was nice! beside everything else was terrible!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WorldTravelerD_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOHN P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012

Thank you so much for your feedback and please accept my sincere apologies that your experience was less that top notch. Any feedback we receive helps to make us better. I would love to have you come back and give us another chance to prove we good enough to provide you with a good stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ASIA4091
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JOHN P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
1.7 mi away
Days Inn Manassas
Days Inn Manassas
#13 of 20 in Manassas
254 reviews
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
4.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Quality Inn Manassas
Quality Inn Manassas
#18 of 20 in Manassas
86 reviews
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.3 mi away
Best Western Manassas
Best Western Manassas
#10 of 20 in Manassas
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Manassas

Address: 8691 Phoenix Dr, Manassas, VA 20110-5243
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range: $55 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Manassas 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Manassas
Manassas Super 8
Manassas Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing