We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Zabb Thai Restaurant

Zabb Thai Restaurant
Ranked #25 of 275 Restaurants in Manassas
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Ashton Ave.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

Service good. Food and drinks good. Overall good value. I like spicy food and it was spicy. Enjoyable.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    31
    11
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful, modern decor, friendly tentative staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

I really enjoyed this restaurant. The food was good and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this restaurant to a friend.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Klaynew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, VA
Level Contributor
396 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Great Variety and all the favorites”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

I love this place both to eat in and they deliver. The food is always delicious and the staff is very friendly. Tonight we celebrated a friend's birthday and there were 22 of us. The staff was wonderful and attentive. They were also very accommodating to us bringing a birthday cake and offered to split the checks for us. I know that 10 checks or so are a pain for them, but they were wonderful. I highly recommend this restaurant. If you're still not convinced, I have 4 words for you - Mango and Sticky Rice!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelerTP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
76 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Thai food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

The food is excellent and the staff is very friendly. They have plenty of seating. The best Thai food that I have eaten. Great value and good size portions. I try to go there whenever I am in the area.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Charl0tte2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
60 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A folk music band in a Thai restaurant?”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Crosby,Stills,and Nash with sweet and sour chicken. I am speechless. With all the good reviews I feel like maybe I was at the wrong place, nut after checking the receipt I warn you, mediocre is possible
sour grapes?

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Leanira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zabb Thai Restaurant also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Zabb Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing