We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to the Ascot Seafront - MALTA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to the Ascot Seafront - MALTA
Lounge /Living Room Your VIP Balcony Table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Welcome to the Ascot Seafront - MALTA
Lounge /Living Room
Your VIP Balcony Table
The Lounge area
Lounge Area
For your relaxation
The entertainment services
The Kitchen with a View
The Master Bedroom
The view from the Bed
The second room with 2 beds that can be also put together
Some books to keep you relaxed
The bathroom
The dining area and view
Just for your relaxation and enjoyment
Infinity Pool - for a day of relaxation - Cafe del Mar in Bugibba ( great prices )
Malta National Aquarium - Bugibba ( minutes away on foot )
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bugibba, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Terry_the...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

On arriving at the apartment we we given a warm and friendly greeting from the owners Roger & Joanna.

They showed us around the apartment, which we found to be first class & contained everything we needed for our holiday. The balcony has fantastic views of the sea, St. Paul's Bay & Island. All amenities are located just across the road.

We had a lovely holiday staying at this apartment and would highly recommend it.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind recommendation. It gives us pleasure to see that other incredibly nice people are enjoying our home we love so much. PS: Thank you for cleaning the apartment, it was spotless when you left :) Looking forward to seeing you back. All the best, Roger & Joanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davegmzcc
LIVERPOOL UK
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed May 18, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

The apartment is a cut above the rest and is a family summer home.
We were the first to book
We found it spotlessly clean well furnished with all cooking equipment plenty of towels and spare bedding and a giant bed but the crowning glory was the view from the balcony, spectacular!!
The apartment is on the second floor and looks out over the bay there is an excellent lift serving all floors and would probably be suitable for a disabled person with or without a wheelchair.
The entrance has four steps but once over these the lift will take you to your apartment without any problems.The front entrance is adjacent to a small shop and is pretty much hidden from view. Outside there is a choice of restaurants many with Full English at a fantastic price we used the BOGNOR straight across the road for some evening meals as well, great value and good food [plenty of it]
Sitting in the morning sun there, eating breakfast with the sea directly below was a great pleasure.
On arrival Roger and his wife Joanne, lovely people, were at the airport to meet us they gave us a look around the area pointing out the best eating places and the finest tourist attractions before taking us to the apartment and showing us around. Roger and Joanne also returned us to the airport a week later, a real bonus.
We will give this apartment and its owners 5++++ stars out of 5 and would definitely recommend it and would definitely book again.
Dave and Kerry Merseyside UK

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was just stunning
Liked least: Nothing all perfect
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments. It was our pleasure taking care of you and sharing tips and references of best places to go to and things to do. Looking so much forward to seeing you back. All the very best, Roger & Joanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool
Reviewed May 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and sea view and personal service from owners.
Liked least: Can't think of anything.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 9, 2013
It was such a pleasure meeting you and showing you a bit of the lifestyle and our Island. Hope you will return to keep exploring.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing