We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Steakatastic”
Review of Milk and Coffe Bar

Milk and Coffe Bar
Ranked #70 of 183 Restaurants in Bugibba
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Wife had a fish platter, including Octopus, and I had a steak that looked like how you see steaks cooked in pictures advertising steaks! It tasted as good as it looked too. We wandered away very full, and most impressed.

Date of visit: April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank AliWiseman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 38 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2014

Was only here 3 days and ate here twice. Pizzas are delicious. Decent priced menu, staff very friendly, will definitely dine here again.

Date of visit: April 2014
Thank Stef R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

We dashed in here one stormy evening, the conservatory area was cold but we were fine in the main building.

Food is well cooked and service is attentive, can't complain, worth a visit.

Date of visit: February 2014
Thank FinkyDink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We first called in for a quick lunch on our way back from a dive trip - the steak sandwich I ordered hit the spot nicely - the food was fresh, portions generous, service good and staff friendly. We called in again on new years day (once again for lunch) and found that they were doing a special new years day menu - we decided not to go for starters, which turned out to be wise, and ordered the "triple M" from the menu. An Aberdeen Angus steak topped with mustard, mozerella and mushrooms. Was absolutely excellent. Would recommend the Milk and Coffee bar whether you're after a quick coffee, snack or proper meal.

Date of visit: December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HannahJosiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

had a couple of Pizzas here just happened to be walking past. shown to our seat with a very pleasant smiling waitress ordered our Pizzas and a bottle of local wine. the order came promptly the Pizzas were freshly cooked with very generous toppings along with a nicely chilled bottle of wine. The staff were pleasant and enquired if all was OK. And indeed it was! The restaurant also does lots of other pasta and fish dishes. look forward to returning .

Date of visit: October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Milk and Coffe Bar also viewed

Bugibba, Island of Malta
Bugibba, Island of Malta
 
Bugibba, Island of Malta
Bugibba, Island of Malta
 

Been to Milk and Coffe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing