We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extremely Pleasant Home Away From Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bugibba, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
finklehop...
maple
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Extremely Pleasant Home Away From Home”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Jose gave extreme customer service making sure we were comfortable. The apartment had an excellent location. It was modern with everything we wanted in a beautiful, comfortable, and extremely clean condition. We hope to return as we had such an awesome time here. Thank you so much Josette.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2018
Thanks so much for your review,it was great having you in our apartment. It will be a pleasure welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
318steven...
Penrith, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing Apartment”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Brilliant Location in the middle of everything , 2 mins from beach and the main square in Buggiba. Beautifully finished three balcony's , lovely fully equipped kitchen .Air con and wifi were excellent. Lovely owners of the apartment showed us the area on the first morning and on hand for any problems or queries
Had a lovely relaxing holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Thanks for your review, it was great having you in our apartment. It will be a pleasure welcoming you again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReyesFern...
Pamplona, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ollivier...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 23, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing