We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dream awhile.”

Malta Classic Car Collection Museum
Ranked #1 of 14 things to do in Qawra
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Bodmin, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dream awhile.”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Wonderful nostalgia. Really laid out nice. Good friendly staff. Well worth the entrance fee. Go for it.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank delb0y27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    796
    314
    46
    5
    4
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“not the best it is in a back road and could bo with updating”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Could do wth updating larger collections exist a lot of the cars are still in use on a lot of eastern block areas

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank john1946066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham
Level Contributor
59 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Interesting collection”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Interesting collection of cars and other items . 7Euros per person.Worth a visit if you like this sort of thing.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank M.Grainger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ribble Valley
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Not just for men”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Nothing to dislike,i could not believe how much was actually in there. I was reluctant, and had to be persuaded to go, so to all you ladies out there, if hubby say,s i fancy the car museum, don,t groan, it is absolutely fascinating,and worth every penny.It is not just about cars, there is so much to see i would not have enough space to tell you.Even a barnyard scene, it if say anymore i will give it away.You will easily spend a couple of hours. there is just so much to see.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank yvonneRibbleValley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“fab”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

my husband and my son who is 16 went they were made up said if your into old cars well worth a visit

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank mrsbenidorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Malta Classic Car Collection Museum also viewed

Mdina, Island of Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 
Valletta, Island of Malta
 

Been to Malta Classic Car Collection Museum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing