We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Two weeks holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard M
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Two weeks holiday”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was in a very good location, and had a nice terrace at the front and a balcony at the back with good views.There were plenty of very good restaurants within walking distance, and the main resort was with in walking distance. The only negative was after a week we did not get the linen changed, but washing was not really a hardship. They also arranged transfers for us which worked well. PS some cushions for the plastic terrace furniture would be good it gets very hot on the skin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurence...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“a lovely place to stay”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

the apartment is a central location. very handy that there is supermarket just across the road which is very handy. the apartment was lovely and clean and had everything you could possible need. air condition works great, balcony is great . there is plenty of room on it . hot tub is great. i would stay there again . there are one or little things that could improve the apartment big time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bertvdmee...
Torhout, Belgium
1 review
“Amazing penthouse”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We've had a blast! This penthouse was everything I'd hoped it to be. Easy to get to (the guys from Shortlets Malta made sure we were picked up at the airport), friendly welcome upon arrival with a quick tour and briefing of the property, located about 5 minutes from the ocean on foot, 5 minutes from the main bus hub in Bugibba, basically close to everything.

If you're looking for a centrally located, quiet apartment with amazing views and a large terrace that is basically sunbaked for most of the day, get this one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views.
Liked least: The shower
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark M
1 review
“Excellent apartment, close to all the amenities.”
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a lovely stay in this apartment, we found it very comfortable and spacious for 2. It was very well appointed with good views of the bay and we very much appreciated the hot tub (great to get in at night and look at the stars with a glass of wine) and the free wifi (good for getting local info).It's located in a great spot quite at night, but only minutes to walk to the shops, bars, restaurants or sea front.
I would not advise hiring a car as parking in the area appeared to be very difficult.
The host were excellent very good communications before we arrived and were waiting for us outside on arrival. They took time to make sure we knew how to work everything and we were happy before leaving us.
We will be returning in the future, thanks off a lovely holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No parking
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing