We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely view”
other traveler has booked this property
Front Terrace With Spectacular Seaviews. Equipped With Outdoor Furniture and Gas BBQ.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Terrace With Spectacular Seaviews. Equipped With Outdoor Furniture and Gas BBQ.
Front Terrace With Spectacular Seaviews. Equipped With Outdoor Furniture and Gas BBQ. Front Terrace With Spectacular Seaviews. Equipped With Outdoor Furniture and Gas BBQ.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Front Terrace With Spectacular Seaviews. Equipped With Outdoor Furniture and Gas BBQ.
Front Terrace With Spectacular Seaviews. Equipped With Outdoor Furniture and Gas BBQ.
Front Terrace With Spectacular Seaviews. Equipped With Outdoor Furniture and Gas BBQ.
Front Terrace With Spectacular Seaviews. Equipped With Outdoor Furniture and Gas BBQ.
Left Hand Side Seaviews Terrace.
Sea views Terrace.
Right Hand Side Seaviews Terrace.
fully equipped kitchen
fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom With Air-Condition.
Brand Bedroom With Air-Condition.
second bedroom
Brand New Main Bathroom With Shower.
Brand New Bathroom With Shower.
Mellieha Bay Malta's Biggest Sandy Beach - Just 10 Minutes Away By Bus.
Golden Bay One Of Malta's Most Beautiful Beach - Just 10 Minutes Away By Bus.
Ghajn Tuffieha Bay One Of Malta's Most Beautiful Beach - Just 10 Minutes Away By Bus.
Valletta - Malta's Beautiful Capital City Just 25 Minutes Away By Bus.
Mdina - Malta's Old Capital City Just 15 Minutes Away By Bus.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
james m
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely view”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Hi,
We have just returned from this apartment in st Paul's bay...
The view from the terrace is quite delightful.....
The area is quiet & safe,
The town if St Paul's is very nice too,lots of eating venues,nice bars too...
This blue harbour apartment is clean & well laid out,with nice beds..
The owners are very helpful & friendly
Book with confidence,we would recommend....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2017
hi James! It was a pleasure to host you and your family! Indeed apartment is located right infront of the sea and the views are spectacular. The apartment has a large outside terrace with bbq and seaview exactly as in the pictures. In the area one can find shops, restaurants, bus stops, etc. thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay! Ruth and Neville Galea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kmacbrech...
Brechin, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean,spacious and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just spent 2 great weeks here and would easily come back again. The apartment has everything that you need including air-con. The kitchen is well equipped and the views across the bay are stunning. There's an elevator to make it easy on the legs. We were left a grocery starter pack which was much appreciated when we first arrived. There are a few restaurants and bars within a 10 minute walk and there's a good bus service if you want to go further afield. We have started to save up to come back again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments.
It was a pleasure having you as our guests.
We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations.
We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.
Thanks Neville and Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dazymay90...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent, Well finished Penthouse in a fantastic location”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A well equipped and finished appartment, comfortable beds and a large terrace to enjoy the superb views over St Paul's Bay. Location is peaceful with plenty of parking, there is a varied selection of restaurants and cafes nearby all with good reviews. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments.
We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations.
We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.

Thanks and Regards,
Neville and Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing