We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved our stay”
Spectacular Front Seaviews.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Front Seaviews.
Seaviews From The Kitchen/Living/Dining Window. Seaviews From The Kitchen/Living/Dining Window.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Spectacular Front Seaviews.
Seaviews From The Kitchen/Living/Dining Window.
Seaviews From The Kitchen/Living/Dining Window.
Left Hand Side Seaviews.
Spectacular Right Hand Side Seaviews.
Back Terrace with Gas BBQ,  garden furniture and, on request, small splash pool for children
Back Terrace with Gas BBQ,  garden furniture and, on request, small splash pool for children
Fully Equipped Kitchen/Living/Dining With Breathtaking Seaviews.
Brand New Kitchen/Living/Dining.
Brand New Kitchen/Living/Dining Fully Equipped
Brand New Kitchen/Living/Dining.
Brand New Kitchen/Living/Dining Fully Equipped Tv 700 Channels Fast Wifi (internet).
Brand New Main Bedroom.
Brand New Main Bedroom.
Brand New Second Bedroom.
Brand New Second Bedroom.
Brand New Third Bedroom With 3 Single Beds.
Brand New Third Bedroom with 3 Single Beds.
Brand New Extra Sleeping Area With Extra Shower Room.
Brand New Extra Sleeping Area With Extra Shower Room.
Brand New Extra Shower Room.
Brand New Main Bathroom With Shower.
Ghajn Tuffieha Bay - One of Malta's Most Beautiful Beach Just 10 Minutes By Bus.
Golden Bay - One of Malta's Most Beautiful Beach Just 10 Minutes By Bus.
Mdina - Malta's Old Capital City Just 15 Minutes Away By Bus.
Valletta - Malta's Beautiful Capital City Just 25 Minutes Away By Bus.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
charlie19...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved our stay”
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

My Sister her partner and I cheecked into a hotel and it was so bad we checked out the following day.

We came across this Self catering apartments on Expedia and what a delight it was the apartment was clean moden and had all the facilities you could need Sky TV a washing machine and across the road is my new fav Indian restaurant shame It is half a world away.

If we do ever return to Malta we will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2017
Thank you for your review Charlie! We are so glad you had a good holiday and enjoyed the accommodation. Indeed apartment has an excellent location and is close to all the amenties. Our team take a lot of pride in taking good care of the apartments and our guests. We hope to have you once again as our guest!. Regards Neville Galea GetawaysMalta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDerms
1 review
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great property. Apartment was well furnished with all our needs. Great location right on St Paul's Bay made a good base location for us to explore Malta and Gozo. There are several restaurants in the immediate area that made it easy to find good food. Owner was very responsive and easy to work with. Owner also helped us secure tickets for a boat trip to Comino and the Blue Lagoon. I highly recomend this property and would stay there again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments.
We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations.
We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.
Thanks Neville and Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabriele...
1 review
Reviewed August 10, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2018
Grazie per la recenzione! siamo molto felici che avete trovato comodo il nostro apartamento.e gradito il nostro servizio.
Noi siamo felici di avervi ospitato! Vi invitiamo a ritornare presto!

Cari Saluti Da Malta
Neville Galea
GetawaysMalta Holiday accomodation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alice A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Grazie per la Recinzione. Si la vista mare e molto bella e il balcone e finestra sono piccoli. Il palazzo era una residenza estiva vecchia che noi abbiamo convertito in un palazzo di case vacanza. La facciata e protetta dalle autorità (stile Art nouveau - anni 20`-30` ) per la sua bellezza e quindi non potevamo fargli piu grandi.
Per chi vuole grandi Aperture abbiamo altri appartamenti con terrazzo ai piani superiori.
La zona e tranquilla. Ideale per chi non vuole essere in una zona piena di turisti pero allo stesso tempo vuole tanti bei ristoranti sul lungo mare frequentato da Maltesi e turisti, vicino ai negozi di alimentari e sulle rotte principali dei bus per consentire di visitare tutta Malta con facilita e basso costo. Dato che eravate un gruppo di studenti capisco che la zona e piuttosto tranquilla. I nostri appartamenti a St Julian`s sarebbero piu adattati al vostro gruppo.
Comunque St Julians (Paceville) e facilmente raggiungibile e le piu belle spiagge di Malta sono piu vicine. E anche possibile fare bellissime crocere di un giorno a euro 17 per persona dal porto, per la famosa Blue Lagoon a Comino.
Vi aspettiamo a Malta!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing