We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique place!”
Review of Kuksu Muiza

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tukums
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Kuksu Muiza
Ranked #1 of 11 Specialty Lodging in Tukums
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Restored to more than previous beauty this manor house is unique location. It's because owner is collector of furniture and interior elements as well as excellent cook.
I gave stay here as present to my partner on her birthday and we fully enjoyed it as we were only guests on this autumn weekday.
Owner Daniel himself prepares haute-cousine dinner (you need reservation for that) and can tell a lot on history of place.

Room Tip: Every room is unique
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ezis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr-Mueli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
Thank yvokiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Laidila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VaMari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rodrigo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: die Zimmer sind sehr unterschiedlich, sowohl was Grösse als auch Ausstattung betrifft. Auf der Homep...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 6gabriele62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tukums hotels
11.4 mi away
Hotel Tukums
Hotel Tukums
#1 of 3 in Tukums
14 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Arkadia Hotel Spa
#4 of 11 in Tukums
10 reviews
7.4 mi away
Jaunmokas Palace
Jaunmokas Palace
#3 of 11 in Tukums
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 mi away
No photo provided
Tukuma Ledus Halle
#4 of 7 in Tukums
3 reviews
9.8 mi away
Vagneris
Vagneris
#2 of 7 in Tukums
3 reviews
18 mi away
Villa Anna Hotel
Villa Anna Hotel
#5 of 7 in Tukums
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuksu Muiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuksu Muiza

Address: Kuksas | Jaunsātu Parish, Tukums, Latvia
Location: Latvia > Zemgale Region > Tukums
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Specialty Lodging in Tukums
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Kuksu Muiza Latvia/Tukums

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing