We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antica Casa La Terza
Nearby Hotels
$95
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Roxy Plaza(Soave)(Great Value!)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B La Finestra Sul Castello(Soave)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Damaranto(Soave)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
50
15
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
15
1
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 68 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2012

At B&B La Terza one immediately feels at home. The whole family is ready to greet you and provide you with very useful information in order to make the most of your holiday. Our room was very cosy and the breakfast was a real delight. Taffy, the owner, prepared freshly made bread each morning, served us with different types of her delicious home made jams as well as delicious homemade muffins which she would have just taken out of the oven. Big thanks to Taffy & Nir for the lovely experience. We hope to return to La Terza sometime soon!

Kirk & Kat

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank K1rkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taffy_La-Terza, Owner at Antica Casa La Terza, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Thank you for your beautiful review,
i'm happy you enjoyed our breakfast, it's always nice to be appreciated!
Hope to see all of you with us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

What makes it special this place is the location and the hosts. They certainly make you feel that their place is also your place. The rooms was great and the breakfast fantastic. When ever we come back to this area we will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FatimaAbbadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

We spent 3 nights and felt being personal quests of Taffy & Nir. The place has its own character - charming small garden, fruit trees and rustic design of rooms and breakfast place. Soave is a nice little town on its own and it is an ideal location to explore Verona, Vicenza, Mantova, Garda Lake and Valpolicella towns and wineries. Ask Taffy's & Nir's tips, they are very knowledgeable and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sasha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

We spent 3 nights at Taffy & Nir's B&B and had a lovely visit. We had daytrips to Venice, Lake Garda, and Verona and it was always nice to come back to la Terza at the end of the day. Taffy provided lots of useful tips on the region and her hospitality made for a great stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurenelisabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Recommended - especially for families and those interested in a fun, laid back, friendly place.
We chose this because of the lovely area (Soave is a great little town), wine, local castle, swimming pool and good price and were very happy with it. At first it seemed a little funky around the edges -- while the rooms are just as they appear in the photos (simple and nice) the garden is a bit rough around the edges, and bring the bug spray. The longer we stayed, the more we liked it. Kids loved the pool (small but great fun for them) and Taffy and her husband are super interesting and friendly. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and Taffy's dinner recommendations were great too. Beds are comfortable. Loved the beautiful less-discovered region. Can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: My guess -- all rooms are good
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christopherde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews