We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Locat, Warm welcome”
Review of Bavdin Pizza

Bavdin Pizza
Ranked #47 of 113 Restaurants in Pinzolo
Price range: $3 - $22
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 27, 2018

A real local Pizza in Italy, tasty !
We were two families, 4 adaults and 6 kids, we ate two big pizza and had great fealing.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank razco75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 52 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

Very tasty and huge pizza, nice service, reasonable price . A few places to sit and eat there but mostly the takeaway place

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank kati2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2018 via mobile

We can fully recommand this place for a dinner during the stay in Pinzolo. We took prosciutto e funghi and speck. Both were delicious.

Great greetings for pizza master who speaks some Polish words and makes waiting for pizza a really funny moment.

No matter if he recognizes a cow from ladybug or not :)

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank alfonsina25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

The best pizza we had in Italy during our holiday stay. Bravo! Great taste! We tried few types. Strongly recommend Dolomitica :)

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank grzegorzf566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bavdin Pizza also viewed

Pinzolo, Province of Trento
 
Pinzolo, Province of Trento
Massimeno, Province of Trento
 
Pinzolo, Province of Trento
Pinzolo, Province of Trento
 

Been to Bavdin Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing