We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“estate 2012”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pinzolo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Affittacamere Salvaterra
Ranked #18 of 39 Pinzolo B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank massimo p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
There are newer reviews for Affittacamere Salvaterra
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

75 - 81 of 97 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank cdkiara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Consiglio la stanza mansardata se in inverno, poichè dovrebbe essere sicuramente la più calda poichè...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DinaBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matteo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fabio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FabioeSabrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Simone G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pinzolo hotels
0.3 mi away
Centro Pineta Family Hotel & Wellness
5.5 mi away
Hotel Italo
Hotel Italo
#13 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
280 reviews
6.3 mi away
Ambiez Residencehotel
Ambiez Residencehotel
#1 of 24 in Madonna Di Campiglio
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Garni Bucaneve
Garni Bucaneve
#8 of 24 in Madonna Di Campiglio
61 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Binelli
Hotel Binelli
#17 of 39 in Pinzolo
49 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Lucin
Villa Lucin
#13 of 39 in Pinzolo
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Affittacamere Salvaterra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Affittacamere Salvaterra

Address: Viale Guglielmo Marconi 44, 38086, Pinzolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pinzolo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Pinzolo
Price Range: $36 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warm reception and efficient service in a newly built house with lift. Large bedrooms, partly located in loft, bathrooms en suite, TV on request, small tavern, private parking, central but quiet and restful. Near ski-lifts and sports centre. In addition we offer our guests hearty breakfasts and special concessions in local restaurants. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing