We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great venue!”

Cinebistro at Stony Point Fashion Park
Ranked #2 of 24 Fun & Games in Richmond
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
71 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great venue!”
Reviewed January 30, 2013

We held a business meeting here during the day. Venue was great and catered food was fabulous. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Very clean and unique!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank JackiB0312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    61
    22
    6
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fredericksburg, VA
Level Contributor
53 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Is it worth it?”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

We went to Cinebistro for a show before a party and the service was less than friendly. While the place is nice, I'm not sure I wouldn't rather have dinner at one of the nice restaurants at Stony Point and then go to the movies somewhere else. Cheaper and with less attitude.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank yearbookgoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Allen, Virginia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lincoln”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Went to see the Lincoln movie and have lunch.
The food is very good and priced nicely. The seats are extremely
comfortable and kept clean.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton, Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

This is one of my favorite places to go in Richmond. Nothing like an adults only dinner theater. Wonderful!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank GM10256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Go to spot for dinner and a movie in Richmond”
Reviewed January 19, 2013 via mobile

We decided to take in dinner and a movie on our last visit to Richmond and the entire experience was excellent. Yes, the tab seemed a bit pricey. $26 for tickets and $80 for two glasses of wine, appetizer, two entrees and dessert but the meal and presentation were very upscale as was the atmosphere. We enjoyed the large leather seats in the front row and propped our feet on the foot hammock while enjoying the gi-normous screen in front of us. Definitely an adults only atmosphere which added to the experience. Would highly recommend as the go to spot for dinner and a movie in Richmond.

Helpful?
1 Thank dcraw2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinebistro at Stony Point Fashion Park also viewed

 

Been to Cinebistro at Stony Point Fashion Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing