We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Richmond West at I-64, VA
Nearby Hotels
$144
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$127
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$174
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Linden Row Inn(Richmond)
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Richmond Hotel(Richmond)
$171
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Jefferson Hotel(Richmond)
$275
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveler rating
327
181
80
35
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
327
181
80
35
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskbroad streetfree cookiesoatmealhot itemsindoor poolthe breakfast areawaffle makerliving roomrestaurants and shoppingtwo queen bedsgreat place to staythe staff was friendly and helpfulnice sizewill stay there againnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
642 - 647 of 653 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2010

Front Desk help-Crystal- was very helpful with information and items needed for our stay

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spider69MomNewJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2010

We stayed here on a business trip. This hotel is much nicer than the others in the area. It was clean with comfortable beds. The management and staff were top notch. They make you feel at home. I will absolutely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saltguru2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2010

Due to a snow storm heading our way we left a day earlier on our vacation to Williamsburg and needed a hotel at the last minute. We decided to stop in Richmond for the night and booked a room at this Country Inn and Suites. Check-in was very fast and the staff was very friendly. The hotel and our room was nice and clean. Comfortable beds also. The location was nice and close to restaraunts. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hawkeyewags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2009

This is a fairly average hotel tucked off the main drag of Richmond,virginia. It is new and the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. My room came equipped with both a little refrigerator and a microwave. The bed was a bit soft for my taste. As my room was located on the first floor, there was just an ugly parking lot view. The curtains have blackout liners so lights from the cars was not an issue. However the walls were thinand I could hear the people next door talking and using the shower. The free internet worked well but the tv was limited. the business center featured to computers and printers. The free printing was appreciated.

The complimentary breakfast is adequate but not exciting. There are some hot items including do it yourself waffles and then an alternating hot entree. The first morning it was bisquits and gravy, the second scrambled eggs and sausage. Additonallyt here was the usual juice, coffee, tea, yogurt, assortment of cold cereals, danish and bagels.

There is no restaurant on the premises but plenty within a short distance. The bulk are chains and fast food joints with a few local places filling the many plazas along West Broad Street.

The staff is very friendly, particuarly thefront desk clerk Crystal. She does know her local eateries and attractions.

This was a fairly pedestrian hotel elevated by the friendliness of the staff. The hotel is conveniently located to I-95 and is just off 64. I had no trouble navigating the city using this hotel as a starting point.

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Molga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2009

This hotel was beautiful, the staff was excellent. Great value! I which we could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HiockeyMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews