We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday home in Ustica”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ustica, Islands of Sicily, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Cruiser72...
1 review
“Excellent holiday home in Ustica”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed at Stefano's place in Ustica with my Italian friend last Summer. Stefano was a fantastic host. He went out of his way to show us around the beautiful island and he ensured that we had a great time during our stay. His property was excellent; it provided all the utilities we needed, offered a great view of the surrounding area, and was situated in a very convenient central location within a short walking distance from shops and restaurants. The island itself was beautiful and had a lot to offer. Thanks very much to Stefano for his hospitality and for the use of his lovely property. I would definitely recommend his place to others looking to stay in Ustica!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Ciao Alex, thanks a lot for your review.
Yes, we really had great time here and actually it has been very nice to show you around, I am so happy when my guests enjoy and respect the great nature of "my" little island.
Hope to meet you here again soon!
Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ambassado...
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2017
Carissimi Giuliana e Tiziano, sono felice che la vostra vacanza sull'isola sia andata al meglio e che grazie a qualche mio consiglio abbiate potuto apprezzarne tutte le bellezze e sfaccettature.
Grazie mille a voi per la visita e per la recensione positiva...spero di rivedervi quanto prima! :-)
Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander69...
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Gentilissima Anna Lisa, grazie mille per le tue parole.
E' stato un grande piacere avere nella mia casa una bella famiglia come la vostra, siete stati degli ospiti eccellenti e sempre rispettosi.
Mi auguro di poter essere ancora il vostro riferimento per le prossime visite sull'isola, per me sarà sempre un piacere rivedervi.
Buon ritorno alla vita urbana! :-)
Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Carissimo Daniel, grazie mille a voi per stare nella mia casa! Sono contento che vi siate trovati perfettamente a vostro agio e sopratutto, come mi avete detto più volte, che l'isola abbia lasciato un ricordo indelebile...vi aspettiamo per nuove avventure! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Federica...
Trento, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2016
Grazie a te Federica per la recensione positiva, sono contento che la "mia" isoletta sia stata una piacevole scoperta e mi auguro di ospitarvi nuovamente! Alla prossima,
Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel B
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2016
Ciao Daniel,
grazie mille per la bellissima recensione.
Siamo contenti di avervi ospitato e che abbiate apprezzato il soggiorno, siete stati degli ospiti molto corretti e rispettosi sia della casa sia dell'isola.
La vostra soddisfazione e cordialità è per noi motivo di orgoglio e ci stimola a continuare a fare del nostro meglio per accogliere a 360 gradi chi abbia voglia scoprire l'isola con noi.
Mi auguro di vedervi presto per nuove avventure!
Per qualsiasi cosa siamo sempre a disposizione! :-)
Un abbraccio affettuoso,
Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing