We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Absolutely recommended

One of the best experiences I’ve had in my life! Evasioni Blu Diving Center is like a family... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
enricogY3784JP
Calm, nice and warm dive center

Highly recommend this divecenter! Really kind, calm and helpful people. On top of that you have the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
steven_de_muyt
,
Bruges, Belgium
Read all 345 reviews
  
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveler rating
342
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
342
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive center spent days great instructor whole team a great experience open water certification padi certificate the entire experience nice atmosphere every aspect aquatic creatures beautiful dive sites small group step by step helped me arrange basic skills great operation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 345 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2017

I would definitely recommend this place!

Passionate and experienced instructors. They are working safely and carefully, and are well aware of the environment and local surroundings so you can make most out of the dive. But above all they are just very enthusiastic about diving and on it to getting you a great diving experience! All the gear is quite new and well kept. Efficient organisation.

O and they speak English fluently. Since my Italian is not that great that's a very pleasant surprise :)

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Willemien W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

My first time diving (PADI Open Water dive course) and it couldn't have been better. Esther and Rino are very professional, friendly and have a heap of experience. We did the confined dives in a swimming pool and the open waters off of Isolated Delle Feminine which had great visibility and lovely shoals of fish. These guys made me feel very safe and confident throughout the course. We were having trouble finding an English speaking dive course in Sicily until we got in touch with Evasion Blu. Overall highly recommended.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank jaredkeeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

Sia che siate sub esperti o che non abbiate mai provato l'emozione di stare sott'acqua cercate Esther e Rino e immergetevi con loro.

You should dive with Esther and Rino both if it's your first time or if you are an espert diver . I look forward to diving again with this crew!! Don't miss such a chance

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank asiulluisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

I had a very good experince in both courses and guided dives. They are very professional and very friendly. Good quality rental equipment and works well even if you don't speak italian.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank mathiaslj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews