We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 Days Gran Tour Sardinia and Corsica from Genoa or Rome
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$2,728.58
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience La Pelosa Beach
Reviews (11,064)
Filter reviews
11,064 results
Traveler rating
6,762
2,401
979
431
491
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,762
2,401
979
431
491
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la pelosa per hour crystal clear water early in the morning on the rocks pelosa beach high season parking mat sardinia august space spot sunbeds tower paradise island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 11,064 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2019

La Pelosa Beach is for me the most beautiful beaches on the south coast of Sardinia. Away from the quaint white sand, crystal clear turquoise water offers full enjoyment of nature, sun, and seawater. Parking is not free.

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank AmirCaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

The most beautiful beach I have ever seen!
It’s wonderful to see that the guests are respecting the rules in order for the beach will maintain its natural beauty for generations.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Abcdefghiihgfedcba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

The most stunning beach in Sardinia, with incredible clear blue/green sea, warm shallow waters.

But we visited in August and it was crazy busy. We eventually found parking in a car park at the top of the hill (€1 per hour).

Couldn’t find anywhere to sit on the beach, even to put down a small towel, so we dumped our bag down at the back and spent the whole time in the sea!

It’s a must-visit beach while you’re in Sardinia, but try to get there early and be ready to ignore the crowds...it’s worth it!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank JSI3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

One of thw most beautiful beaches in Sardinia, but it is very crowdy.. Soo much people, but very nice view and very good for children because the sea is not very deep.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Miha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

Always beautyful, powdery white sand, crystal clear water, some nice fish in the water, perfect for families too. The nearby Nuraghe can be reached by walking through the shalow water or with a little swimming at high tide. Parking is 2-2.5 EUR/hr but if you park a few streets farther you can find parking places where the whole day costs about 6 EUR.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank MonikaV1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews