We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place and lovely host”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santa Teresa Gallura, Province of Olbia-Tempio, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Hanna G
1 review
“Perfect place and lovely host”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We had a very pleasant stay in Santa Teresa and in Pasquales apartment. It is a lovely little town, with an amazing beach (one of the best we tried during our holiday in Sardinia). The apartment was perfect for us three friends travelling toghether, but could easily fit 4 persons. The place is very clean and had everything you need, and even though we didn't meet Pasquale he was a great host. Always keeping in contact and made sure that we had anything we needed. Good to know is that the apartment is in the outskirt of the city center and by a road, so if your a light sleeper that like to sleep on you might want to bring some earplugs since there were some traffic in the morning. But it is still close (walking distance) to the beach and everything you need, and for us that rented a car during our stay it was a great location since we could easily park the car and get in and out of the town. It is also close to the harbour where you can catch the ferry to Corsica. And had a nice balcony where we had breakfast and could relax after the beach! I would definately recommend Pasquales place and the beautiful little town Santa Teresa!

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Grazie mille Hanna-vacanze! Sei statai davvero carina. Ciao a presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2018
Grazie mille Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elisa S
1 review
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
Grazie mille Elisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bens B
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Grazie mille Bens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiano...
Porto Garibaldi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2015
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2017
Grazie mille Cristiano! Spero di avervi nuovamente come ospiti in un futuro prossimo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing